Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask
StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask This cream mask plumps skin with intense moisture and and promotes lasting hydration with resilient adaptogens.
StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 22449
StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 135
  • Reviewed by Emily H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    I actually just pat it

    I actually just pat it on at night and don't wash off, face looks wonderful the following day!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Juanita D.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    Refreshing treat for my face

    I loved the way this leaves my face feeling,it has a fresh youthful glow.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marina L.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    do it

    such a pleasant swing feeling, great moisture and look. Smell is amazing also

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Glswan
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    I'm in Love

    I really do love this product. It leaves m face looked revitalizes, and I feel like it plumps up areas that need it. My skin is left moisturized and glowing. I highly recommend this product. I only use it about twice a week because I tend to get oily.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathy K.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    Just Like The Spa!

    Who needs to spend maxi-bucks on spa treatments when this soothing mask is available?

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ann P.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    4
    4

    Give it a try

    I love the way it goes on my skin. Feels refreshing. I do leave on a bit longer than the 15 minutes. My face feels so smooth and refreshed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer F.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/10/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    Nice mask with subtle smells that are pleasant.

    This mask is amazing. Smells terrific and I can put it on and forget about it. I love doing masks and this is my favorite. Typically I use ptr masks as those are the best for me and this one surpasses it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole E.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    This is a great product.

    This is a great product. I'm loving the results. Who needs Botox and fillers when you have this stuff. My face just glows.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Robyn P.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    4
    4

    Cloudberry

    Only used a few times I like it My daughter used and she also liked

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meg O.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2020

    StriVectin Cloudberry Moisture Plumping Cream Mask

    5
    5

    Love the feel of my

    Love the feel of my skin after using the plumping cream mask! Skin feels refreshed & super soft!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 135

You Might Also Like...