Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish
StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish Invisible sunscreen provides powerful, broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection, plus a whole lot more.
StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 22451
StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Laurie D.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/19/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Smooth and Protective

    Try the new SPF 30 Clear Finish sunscreen. It goes on smoothly, isn't sticky, and provides superb sun protection.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Victoria A.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Great sunscreen

    I love this sunscreen, it goes on so smoothly and does not feel greasy!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joann D.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    FABULOUS Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30.

    I LOVE my Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30. I use it every day in the morning. It makes my face feel very smooth and protects it from the sun during my walks and especially while doing my extensive gardening. I always make sure to have more on hand.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelly S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Easy breezy sun protection

    Lightweight and quickly absorbs for a smooth and silky feel. Matte finish leaves no shiny residue. Keeps me covered from the UV rays. And confident that it's protecting and nourishing my skin. I really like the way this product doesn't weigh down my skin by feeling thick or tacky. Perfect for face and neck.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelley B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Ready for the sun!

    just the right weight to blend well. Not sticky or tacky, just smooth coverage

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Love the clear SPF protection!

    I like this product a lot. I add it to my Strivectin anti-wrinkle lotion in the mornings. Living in New Mexico with its high sun exposure means I can't afford to be without protection. I chose the clear version because I wanted to mix it with my lotion. I love it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leslie S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Your face will love this sunscreen.

    My favorite facial sunscreen ever! It provides great protection, and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. Not at all greasy. BTW, I am older, have dry/dehyrated skin, so having a sunscreen that treats my skin well is a gift.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debra B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    It changed my mind....

    I have never previously bothered with sunscreen in my life, being a child of the 60's where we slathered with baby oil and laid in the sun for hours....but I'm very happy with the sunscreen. I work outdoors at a venue in Florida and this stuff goes on so nicely, absorbs quickly and keeps me protected all day.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by claire
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    Best. Ever.

    I usually need to be careful because I have sensitive skin when it comes sunscreen, but I absolutely LOVE this formula! Goes on like a dream- feels luxurious, smells amazing. Doesn't leave an overcast on your skin, start to pil up or look at all shiny. Best of all - it works!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan C.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/9/2020

    StriVectin Full Screen Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Clear Finish

    5
    5

    The best!

    Wonderful light feel and fragrance. Doesn't cake or get pasty. Have a lot of sunscreens, but this is the one I use every day.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...