Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask
StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask is part of the Advanced Acid collection that pairs StriVectin's patented NIA-114 molecule with the most potent, skin-transforming acids for maximum efficacy and results.
StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$59.00
QTY
Item# 18468
StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 106
  • Reviewed by Cyndy
    From Houston, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Very nice~

    Excellent product will continue to use this, as are all of the Strivectin line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joan
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Best Face Mask

    Glycolic Skin Reset Mask is the best mask I have ever used! It makes my skin so soft. It really does what they say. I will purchase again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindym
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Im happy this is now part of my regimen

    I really like this! I have tried alot of facials masks, more than i would like to count. I love how my face feels afterwards.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeMe
    From Richmond, VA, United States
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Your skin feels pampered after using this! I have used it for more than a year and I can't imagine not having it in my routine. I use it at least once a week and it has made a difference in the hydration of my skin. It's a keeper!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeMe
    From Richmond, VA, United States
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Your skin feels pampered after using this! I have used it for more than a year and I can't imagine not having it in my routine. I use it at least once a week and it has made a difference in the hydration of my skin. It's a keeper!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LeeMe
    From Richmond, VA, United States
    Reviewed on 2/15/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Your skin feels pampered after using this! I have used it for more than a year and I can't imagine not having it in my routine. I use it at least once a week and it has made a difference in the hydration of my skin. It's a keeper!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria51
    From Greenville, SC, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Works like magic!

    This is the best product I ever tried that you can see result in 3 days. This one really works! I saw that my skin became lighter, tighter, and fine lines were faded just after 3 days. I was caught in awe with this one. I will surely use this now as part of my daily regimen. Thank you strivectin! Maria H.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 5eMama
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Perfect skin "reset"

    I use this twice per week. Once on it's own and once pre-clarifying mask. It's amazing for refining my dry, sensitive, acne-prone skin and works to remove some of the dry flakiness I experience with the retinol cream. It really helps "reset" my skin- giving me a smoother, cleaner appearance without being overly harsh or drying at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by glowing
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, I tried it and i love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Coco Walter
    From So Cal
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    StriVectin Glycolic Skin Reset Mask

    5
    5

    Great Face Mask

    This a Glycolic Reset Mask is AMAZING! It makes my 55 year old skin so fresh and revitalized! I love StriVectin products!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 106

You Might Also Like...