Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler
StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler is scientifically proven to visibly reduce expression lines and wrinkles. This smoothing formula softens the appearance of lines instantly, and over time with continued use. Size: 0.5 oz
StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler
4.5
Read Reviews
$59.00
QTY
Item# 14660
StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler
Products 1 - 10 of 104
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2017

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    1
    1

    no results yet.

    I have one wrinkle above my lip due to sun damage. I have NOT seen any fading of this line yet. Disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lois
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/9/2019

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    3
    3

    Works

    Love this product. The reason for the three stars is so little product in the tube. Doesn't last long.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa Goforth
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/23/2019

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    5
    5

    This product works!

    This product really does work on wrinkles-both fine lines & deep lines. Use this product as directed and you too will see a difference.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joyce
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/15/2019

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    5
    5

    A happy user

    Just love this high potency filler! Use it every morning under the eyes and other spots on the face it does attenuate wrinkles.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    2
    2

    Disappointed!

    Very disappointed in the size of the item I purchased. Very small amount for the price I paid.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NJshopper
    From South Orange, NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2018

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    4
    4

    pleasing results already

    I've been using this product for about a month, starting out with samples and then buying a full-sized container. It definitely has the effect of minimizing lines--I particularly like the effect on the vertical "eleven" lines between my eyes and the so-called laugh lines on either side of my mouth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anne
    From Ct
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2019

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    5
    5

    really worked

    Have been using the product for a month and can tell a big difference wrinkles are not as deep

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sunj
    From Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    5
    5

    WOW!

    I have tried so many produces and I'm hsppy to say this works. Buy it now

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mea6502
    From Klamath Falls, Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2018

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    5
    5

    Awesome product!

    I've been using this product, combined with the Wrinkle Recode, for a couple of weeks. The results are fast and quite amazing! I highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lilyfo
    From Richmond, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

    StriVectin High Potency Wrinkle Filler

    4
    4

    Does what it says

    I received this as a sample, and because of the IMMEDIATE results I saw for several days in a row, I purchased the full product. I am in my mid-40s and while I take good care of my skin, have wrinkles in the forehead and lines around my mouth. The High-Potency Wrinkle Filler smoothed these areas within minutes of applying. As a result, my makeup went on much smoother as well. I will post further comments/review once I've tried a full size to see if there are truly long-term benefits.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 104

You Might Also Like...