Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum is part of the Advanced Acid collection that pairs StriVectin's patented NIA-114 molecule with the most potent, skin-transforming acids for maximum efficacy and results.
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$79.00
QTY
Item# 18469
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 151
  • Reviewed by Martha
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    1
    1

    Bottle design

    I actually don't have a problem with the product, the few times I used it before the pump broke it was very good. It was disappointing that the plastic retention ring holding the pump to the bottle is not sufficiently strong and it cracked when pushing down on it - it no longer draws the product up I am assuming because there is air that gets into the bottle. Too bad, I enjoyed the product the 3 days I got to use it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tina
    From Brentwood, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    4
    4

    Great for the neck!

    I first started using Dual Response Serum on my face and found that it's plumping effects made my face look bloated. Couldn't figure out what was causing the swollen bloated look until I stopped using it on my face. Then I started using it on my neck and the plumping effect made my neck look better! So, I suggest ladies 55+ try it on your neck for sagging skin. It will plump it up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sbeats
    From Boston, MA, United States
    Reviewed on 7/18/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    3
    3

    Smooth finish

    I did not really see too much of a difference with this product. It did go on smooth which I loved

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RNW72
    From Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Amazing! Extremely hydrating for a toner! Didn't even feel like I needed to top of with a moisturizer. Very sad day when I ran out..

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sensitivesuzy
    From seattle
    Reviewed on 7/13/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Very pleased

    Excellent experience with this product. I am usually sensitive to retinol products but this is very easy on my skin and I can tell the difference it's made since I started using it. So good, my 21 year old daughter uses it and raves about how soft it makes her skin feel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KaSki
    From Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    4
    4

    Works well with my skincare routine

    I use this at night under my Rx retinol cream to counteract the drying properties of retinol. I apply ontop of freshly washed skin that is still damp. It's been 2 months now and so far so good! Skin looks and feels hydrated. 4 stars due to whenever I've used this serum during the day it would tend to make my skin extra oily/shiny than it typically is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carol
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/29/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    4
    4

    Love

    I actually have many products that I use as part of my routine

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garbo
    From BC Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    1
    1

    WHAT ????

    I purchased this after having a facial done in the hopes my skin would absorb the "good" ingredients in this serum .... After spending more on this product then I spent on my facial I was shocked to have only enough for ONE WEEK in this bottle . Needless to say I will not be repurchasing . Felt great on face when used but not enough to product to even notice if it actually helped .

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gardengirl
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/13/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Wonderful product!

    After using for just one week I am noticing a slightly plumper look regarding my skin. In particular under the eye area and around the mouth and cheeks.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathie61
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/28/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Hydration Without Breakouts!

    Every moisturizing product I've tried as an adult with combo skin has contributed to breakouts & clogged pores. FINALLY I've found a product that hydrates my skin beautifully, making it soft & primed for foundation that doesn't clog my pores. I'm very happy with HDRS!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 151

You Might Also Like...