Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum is part of the Advanced Acid collection that pairs StriVectin's patented NIA-114 molecule with the most potent, skin-transforming acids for maximum efficacy and results.
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$79.00
QTY
Item# 18469
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 156
  • Reviewed by Paula
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Great and FAST results!

    I got a sample of this product, and after only two uses, I can already see results. Such good results that I had to order a full supply. Nothing has made my face feel as smooth as this, and, more importantly, it's not greasy or sticky.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lorraine H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/4/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Dual Response Serum

    Love the lightness of this products. Started using it not only at night but also in the morning before I put my make up on.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Colleen D.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Love the feel. Wake up

    Love the feel. Wake up with smoother skin. Great hydration. And seems to create smoother skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stella
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Love Love Love

    My skin looks awesome but disappointed that a bottle only lasted 3-weeks :(

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nini
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/11/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Very hydrating

    This serum is great price and effective. Very hydrating makes my make up look more natural after I use this.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Martha
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    1
    1

    Bottle design

    I actually don't have a problem with the product, the few times I used it before the pump broke it was very good. It was disappointing that the plastic retention ring holding the pump to the bottle is not sufficiently strong and it cracked when pushing down on it - it no longer draws the product up I am assuming because there is air that gets into the bottle. Too bad, I enjoyed the product the 3 days I got to use it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tina
    From Brentwood, California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    4
    4

    Great for the neck!

    I first started using Dual Response Serum on my face and found that it's plumping effects made my face look bloated. Couldn't figure out what was causing the swollen bloated look until I stopped using it on my face. Then I started using it on my neck and the plumping effect made my neck look better! So, I suggest ladies 55+ try it on your neck for sagging skin. It will plump it up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sbeats
    From Boston, MA, United States
    Reviewed on 7/18/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    3
    3

    Smooth finish

    I did not really see too much of a difference with this product. It did go on smooth which I loved

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RNW72
    From Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    Amazing! Extremely hydrating for a toner! Didn't even feel like I needed to top of with a moisturizer. Very sad day when I ran out..

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sensitivesuzy
    From seattle
    Reviewed on 7/13/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Very pleased

    Excellent experience with this product. I am usually sensitive to retinol products but this is very easy on my skin and I can tell the difference it's made since I started using it. So good, my 21 year old daughter uses it and raves about how soft it makes her skin feel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 156

You Might Also Like...