Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum is part of the Advanced Acid collection that pairs StriVectin's patented NIA-114 molecule with the most potent, skin-transforming acids for maximum efficacy and results.
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$79.00
QTY
Item# 18469
StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 130
  • Reviewed by Cayita2016
    From NY
    Reviewed on 1/27/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    I love this product.

    I have been using this product for more than a year it is simply spectacular.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debh
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    4
    4

    Good job for wrinkles

    This is second time I bought this product and will likely buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dp123
    From phoenix, az
    Reviewed on 1/15/2019

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Makes my skin so smooth

    I love anything with hyaluronic acid. This product leaves my skin very smooth. Nonirritating, very gentle product. It's great as a daily moisturizer, too. Where I live is very dry, and this keeps my skin hydrated really well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rita
    From san diego CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    love this!

    1st time trying this product - so far REALLY happy with it, and combined with the Starlite oil, i see an amazing difference in my skin. i think my wrinkles really are minimized. whatever, skin looks great. thumbs up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cwoo
    From Louisiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    LOVE

    I love this product! The texture is so smooth and silky and makes my skin feel the same way. I was complemented on how smooth my face looked by a much younger lady, so I'm thinking it must be doing it's job!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    This stuff is addictive

    I received a full sized bottle of this as a free gift. I didn't use it for a while. I had just been using the day/night retinol combo for many years. But suddenly, I decided I needed a change, and I started using this. At first, I wasn't sure, but then, I really started seeing a difference. Now, I am totally addicted. You need to use for a while to be be a believer! Try for two weeks!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cris
    From From sunny California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I purchased this serum a week ago and I already love it. My face has a glow and it's smooth and helping me with facial dehydration. Happy to recommend it to you.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisabo
    From York, Maine
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    Smooth!!

    This stuff is wonderful for my aging skin. At 60 years old and facing dry winter weather, my face now feels hydrated and oh so smooth! It really helps "melt" wrinkles. A must have for dry skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Reneeh
    From Aus
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    3
    3

    Works well

    I've purchased this product for the last 6 months and i like it but the packaging is faulty and makes it impossible to use all of the product because the pump breaks away from the body and it looses suction and it's impossible to get all of it out so there's a lot of waste and it's not inexpensive.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Herm
    From Roseto, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2018

    StriVectin Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum

    5
    5

    My Face Feels Alive

    After using Stivectin's Hyaluronic Dual-Response Serum for 10 days, my skin is softer, smoother and feels alive again!! Thank you StriVectin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 130

You Might Also Like...