Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Intensively reduces the look of wrinkles, under-eye circles, puffiness, and screen fatigue with the StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 15879
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by igthafly
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    It actually works!

    I almost never write review but this deserves one. It actually works! Highly recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vera
    From Jacksonville, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Best product ever!!!

    I cannot say enough good things about Strivectin's Intensive Eye Concentrate. It is the only product , and there have been plenty, that tackles the puffiness under my eyes. I recommend keeping it in the fridge for that extra cooling effect! This stuff works and I will never be without it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tammy56
    From Cincinnati, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Can't believe it!

    I love this product! Light and silky. I've used it for years and no one believes me when I tell them my age! I tell everyone to use Strivectin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Catalina
    From Hialeah, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Good product

    This is a very good product, I have been using it for about two months and it works

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shellmybell
    From Redding, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/8/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Only the ONE TO USE!!

    The only Product on the Market today that Women use that actually gives results within a week that changes how you feel about yourself I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mandy713
    From Littleton, CO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Love this stuff!

    Bought it at my local store several months ago and it is amazing! My skin looks smoother and tighter after using it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ewong
    From Santa Clara, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    3
    3

    Too much oil in the content!

    Oil started dripping out of the tube only a few days after it was opened. When I held it up and looked at it thru a bright light, there's about >20% of the content was oil in the tube! I want more cream and not dripping oil for my eye lids. It should be a good product has it not so much oil in it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lehast
    From Seattle, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Long time fan

    I have been a fan of this I cream for five years. I started using it at 35 years old and I feel like it has really reduced aging around my eyes and laugh lines. It recommends applying night and morning but I usually only apply at nighttime before bed on a clean face, after removing make up .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MysticCaribou
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    No wrinkles

    I've used this for at least a year and whatever fine lines I had around my eyes are gone. I love Strivectin. I'm 62 and have no wrinkles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Desert To Forest
    From Phoenix to Houston
    Reviewed on 8/20/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Puffy eyes no more

    I have used this product longer than any other Strivectin product. It is my ritual every morning. I put it on before coffee and by the time I do my makeup my eyes look fresh. It made a huge difference in the Sonoran desert when my skin was under attack due to dry air and the effects of sun exposure.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...