FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Intensively reduces the look of wrinkles, under-eye circles, puffiness, and screen fatigue with the StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 15879
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by kataruba
    From wabash, in
    Reviewed on 6/27/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Best Eye Cream Ever!!

    This stuff is amazing! I've been using it for over a year, and the longer I use it, the better it works, although I did see immediate improvements from the start. It has done a great job of reducing lines around my eyes, along with under eye puffiness. Dark circles are gone! I no longer need to use concealer under my eyes! Also, I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eye area & this does not irritate my skin at all. Worth the price, as a little goes a long way. Definitely recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DoctorT
    From Palm Beach, FL, United States
    Reviewed on 6/20/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This product is excellent! I decide each day what my skin needs and adjust accordingly. If I need more moisture I may use a different product. If I want more tightening I use this product. It does what it says it will do!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kaycie
    From Dallas, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 6/5/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    MUST HAVE!!!

    This is the one anti aging product that I must have! For some reason my eyes have started with these heavy bags underneath making me look so much older. When I use this, it makes a huge, huge improvement by removing or lifting the bags! It's the single thing I make sure I don't run out of. And I've tried about 4 or 5 different eye creams, and this is the one that blew me away. If you ever change it please don't remove or decrease the peptides. I need my eyes to stay as firm as possible for as long as possible.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmyVM
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/23/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Great eye product

    Goes on creamy and not oily; leaves no residue. Recommended by my derm.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by valpg
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/17/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Easy to use and I think it is working

    It is very easy to apply. I think that I am seeing fewer wrinkles at the corner of my eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by krich
    From Minneapolis, MN, United States
    Reviewed on 5/8/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Nice product!

    I never have liked eye creams until this one. This one has already helped with my puffiness and dark circles. I don't have a lot of wrinkles around my eyes, yet, but started using it as preventative and love it so far! I have tried a few other brands and haven't been pleased with the product feel or efficacy of the product itself but this one seems like a winner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wonder Woman
    From Florida, United States
    Reviewed on 4/28/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Great product

    I bought that eye cream without be 100 of the result, I have to say after 1 year I am still using that cream , I love it it dry almost instantly do not have any smell I will continue to used it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kelli
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/19/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    3
    3

    No major difference.

    I used another product on my left eye and used this product on my right. It made very little difference in the puffiness and dark color and yet it costs much more.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mark1079
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Reviewed on 4/12/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Works wonders!

    I tried this after many sample tubes of other product got thrown away. I couldn't believe how quickly it worked and how silky smooth it left my skin feeling! Especially since having sensitive skin leaves me prone to have all sorts of reactions to anything I put on delicate skin! I LOVE LOVE LOVE and have already bought some for my mom and friend! You cornered the market!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenni
    From California
    Reviewed on 3/28/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Eye cream is awesome!!

    I bought this 3 weeks ago and being 57 was a bit sceptical but was very excited to see the results!! Awesome product and I've tried many!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 40

You Might Also Like...