Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Intensively reduces the look of wrinkles, under-eye circles, puffiness, and screen fatigue with the StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles. Size: 1 oz
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 15879
StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles
Products 1 - 10 of 218
  • Reviewed by AlysaB
    From Little Rock, AR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Mostirizing!

    Super moisturizing and smells like mint!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tori
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    OMG! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    Loving this product, cant believe how well it works. Also, i love how i look!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/7/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Simply "The best eye cream ever"

    I have been using this eye cream for over 15 years. Once in a while you try something new but never ever would I give up this product. I actually can't wait to apply this ever morning. It wakes me up! Won't leave my bathroom without it. There is truely nothing like it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Seastar54
    From Simi Valley, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Soothing and Effective Eye Concentrate

    I have been using this Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles for about a month now, and I can say that I am very happy with it. First of all, it does not irritate my eyes the way other creams have. Also, my under eye area and lids are much smoother and no longer show fine dried out lines when I apply my makeup.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathleen
    From Wabash, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2017

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    Best Eye Cream Ever!!

    This stuff is amazing! I've been using it for over a year, and the longer I use it, the better it works, although I did see immediate improvements from the start. It has done a great job of reducing lines around my eyes, along with under eye puffiness. Dark circles are gone! I no longer need to use concealer under my eyes! Also, I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eye area & this does not irritate my skin at all. Worth the price, as a little goes a long way. Definitely recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Colleendubbs
    From Detroit, MI, United States
    Reviewed on 10/6/2016

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    5
    5

    6 weeks and my crows feet are lighter!

    I have been using this for about 6 weeks off of a sample and my crows feet are very diminished. I am 38 yrs old, have some wrinkles starting under my eyes and crows feet. This is very moisturizing, goes a long way and using this every day morning and night has really made a difference. Had to purchase the full size and so happy I did! I have tried 4 other types of eye creams and none have done what Strivectin has in such a short time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marsha
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/4/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    3
    3

    Not sure

    I wish I could tell the difference but I just don't. I've only used it for 3 weeks though.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lana
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/2/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    Good, but could be better

    Wanted to give it 5 stars. Love the product, but it has one major issue, last couple of tubes the cream separates and becomes greasy oily mess. I had to return one bottle to replace it, and the second bottle does the same thing. But overall the concentrate absorbs very quickly, does not feel oily after application.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Koolgrammie67
    From Fairborn, Ohio
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    4
    4

    It works!!

    If you follow the directions you will see noticable results! so glad I learned of Strivectin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frankie
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/3/2019

    StriVectin Intensive Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    1
    1

    Tried them all? Try this...

    I have tried so many eye creams without much success. Wow! This eye concentrate beats them all! I felt a difference right from the beginning. The cream is so rich and goes on smooth and even. I am very happy with this product as I watch the fine lines and wrinkles disappear from my eye area.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 218

You Might Also Like...