Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi-Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser is a tri-phase cleanser that dissolves makeup, gently cleanses, and provides long lasting nourishment.
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$35.00
QTY
Item# 20499
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Products 1 - 10 of 66
  • Reviewed by Tracey
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this - you have to try it

    I was very pleasantly surprised at how well this cleaner works. It even removes mascara. It is very easy to use and cleanses your face very quickly. Best of all, it leaves your skin feeling very soft. My only con to this cleanser would be the price. I think it is a little expensive for the size of tube.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kiwigirl
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/21/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    So glad I discovered this! My make-up comes off so easily and my skin is left moisturized and not greasy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leslie
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/19/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Gentle cleanser that works.

    Love this gentle cleanser. Started using this a few weeks ago. Does not dry out my skin. Other cleansers I have tried seemed to leave my face squeaky clean but tight and dry. This cleanser does the job without the tight, drying effect.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanie
    From Windham, NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it

    Very Easy to use,just need a little, and it cleans so well. Like the tube container as it is easy to keep on sink.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Siss
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Glowing skin

    As with most of their product this cleanser is smooth and lives your skin glowing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ilene
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/6/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This facial cleanser is a delight to use. I turn on the water and by the time I have used this great smelling gentle cleanser on my face, the water is just the right temperature to wash it off.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by christy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Very good. I like it.

    This product is very useful and tastes good. I like it very much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grandma Mary
    From Williamsburg, Virginia
    Reviewed on 2/17/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Another great product

    I was a little concerned about purchasing yet another cleaning solution but so very glad I did. It is very easy to use and my skin feels great afterwards, not dried out like other cleansers do and it gets even the toughest makeup and lipstick cleaned up. I absolutely love this product as well but do plan on trying the newer cleanser as well. Thank you for creating products that really improve my skin!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grannyb
    From Forest Grove, Or
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    My favorite cleanser EVER!

    I received this cleanser as a free with purchase full sized product. I wasn't sure about it at first. I feared the oil would clog my pores. Boy was I wrong! This cleanser is amazing!! I highly recommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grandma mary
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser

    I love this new cleanser Very easy to use feels good and does a great job

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 66

You Might Also Like...