Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi-Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser is a tri-phase cleanser that dissolves makeup, gently cleanses, and provides long lasting nourishment.
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$35.00
QTY
Item# 20499
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Products 11 - 20 of 66
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    2
    2

    Underwhelmed

    This is probably my least favorite StriVectin product. I was let down bc I LOVE the moisturizer. I feel like you have to use quite a bit to get your face really clean. I have been using a separate make up remover just to help ration the face wash. I don't see that it is any different than the run of the mill drugstore face wash.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LadyZ
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Amazing cleanser!!!

    I fell in love with this cleanser the very first time I used it!! It leaves the skin soft & moisturized with a deep clean that you can feel....its by far one of my favorites. I will never be without this cleanser! Thanks Strivectin!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitten
    From SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I have been using this for 3 weeks and it leaves my skin clean and nourished.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sher00
    From Nebraska
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Multi-action miracle!

    I was so excited to see that StriVectin had finally brought back a cleanser and this new one does not disappoint! It is gentle, yet effectively cleans off even water-resistant makeup. It leaves my skin smooth, clean and moisturized. I ordered my second tube of it just a few days after trying the first. I do not want to run out of this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Not drying at alk!

    I have used this for a couple of weeks now and I love this cleanser! I use it with my clarisonic and unlike other cleansers, this leaves my skin smooth, clean and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mona
    From Washington, DC, United States
    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser

    Leaves my skin clean and soft, no (soaoyy) residue.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lydia
    From LOS ANGELES
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/29/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    THANK YOU

    It left my skin feeling so clean, soft, and hydrated. I could feel that the cleanser worked really into my skin but in a gentle way.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shirley39
    From Baton Rouge
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great Cleanser

    Love this cleanser and how it works. Leaves skin feeling soft and not dry. Has very pleasant fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by esyark
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great moisturizing cleanser

    I have only been using this a week or so, but am loving it for the winter months when my face tends to be dryer. It goes on feeling oily, but then lathers with warm water and rinses to a smooth, hydrated feeling surface. Does not leave my face feeling greasy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MelD
    From Mobile, AL, United States
    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    1
    1

    Sorry :-(

    Although this feels good when done, it is too much work for me. First you rub it on, then you add water and rub more, then you have to wash it off. Takes too long for me to wash my face. Just me. Others may enjoy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 66

You Might Also Like...