Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser Strivectin Multi-Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser is a tri-phase cleanser that dissolves makeup, gently cleanses, and provides long lasting nourishment.
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
4.5
Read Reviews
$35.00
QTY
Item# 20499
Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser
Products 11 - 20 of 78
  • Reviewed by LadyZ
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Amazing cleanser!!!

    I fell in love with this cleanser the very first time I used it!! It leaves the skin soft & moisturized with a deep clean that you can feel....its by far one of my favorites. I will never be without this cleanser! Thanks Strivectin!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitten
    From SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I have been using this for 3 weeks and it leaves my skin clean and nourished.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sher00
    From Nebraska
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2019

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Multi-action miracle!

    I was so excited to see that StriVectin had finally brought back a cleanser and this new one does not disappoint! It is gentle, yet effectively cleans off even water-resistant makeup. It leaves my skin smooth, clean and moisturized. I ordered my second tube of it just a few days after trying the first. I do not want to run out of this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Not drying at alk!

    I have used this for a couple of weeks now and I love this cleanser! I use it with my clarisonic and unlike other cleansers, this leaves my skin smooth, clean and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mona
    From Washington, DC, United States
    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this cleanser

    Leaves my skin clean and soft, no (soaoyy) residue.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lydia
    From LOS ANGELES
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/29/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    THANK YOU

    It left my skin feeling so clean, soft, and hydrated. I could feel that the cleanser worked really into my skin but in a gentle way.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shirley39
    From Baton Rouge
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great Cleanser

    Love this cleanser and how it works. Leaves skin feeling soft and not dry. Has very pleasant fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Allison
    From Asheville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I have been using this cleanser for about two weeks now and I love it! Starts out like a face oil or balm then when you add water it turns into a creamy cleanser. And did I mention it has a wonder smell and leaves your skin incredibly soft and smooth. I will definitely purchase again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cathymo
    From peoria, il
    Reviewed on 8/21/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    5
    5

    great cleanser

    I was very happy with how my face felt after I used this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Spokane, WA, United States
    Reviewed on 8/21/2018

    Strivectin Multi Action Moisture Matrix Melting Cleanser

    1
    1

    Too Oily for Me

    This product came out of the tube with a pretty pink color, rose scent, and pleasant gel. However, when it turned into an oil, as predicted, the greasy feel and the suffocating effect on the pores was very unpleasant. Even when it became a nice, creamy wash as water was added, that did not erase the repugnance of the oil phase. I went back to my usual face soap after three trial washes with this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 78

You Might Also Like...