Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream
StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream is designed with a color-neutralizing apricot tint. This fast-absorbing formula instantly brightens under-eye dark circles for a well-rested, wide-awake appearance.
StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$65.00
QTY
Item# 18470
StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Emily O.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Great consistency , leaves skin

    Great consistency , leaves skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Always in my bag !!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cara K.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    4
    4

    I like this eye cream,

    I like this eye cream, it feels nice and makes my eyes look a bit more rested.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    2
    2

    Not a Fan

    Not a fan of this Multi-Action line - seeing far fewer results than with products in the other lines. The eye cream is the most disappointing of the three products I purchased - not nearly as emollient as I'd hoped and calling it Multi-Action is a stretch.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather E.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/8/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product works. The fine lines around my eyes have diminished for amazing results.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawanda P.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    i love it. my skin

    i love it. my skin looks and feels amazing and rejuvenated!!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stacy H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/23/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    The texture and softness of

    The texture and softness of my skin has improved dramatically after one week!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanette G.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Love how lightweight this product

    Love how lightweight this product is And how my puffiness immediately Diminishes- love the gentle cooling affect I feel when applied- Very soothing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Debbie S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    I'm very happy with the

    I'm very happy with the eye cream. Under my eyes is soft and smooth. Fine lines are better too!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanie L.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    This is the only eye

    This is the only eye cream I found that doesn't burn when it gets in my eyes. It's also the smoothest feeling cream I've ever used. It keeps a thin layer of cream that doesn't absorb which can be a little problem when you sweat or maybe it's just me. I really love and ever sale they have I stock up.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lu R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action R and R Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Use this every night before

    Use this every night before bed. Love the way it feels, helps delete the circles under my eyes, and moisturizes beautifully.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...