Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream targets the 12 visible signs of aging.
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$95.00
QTY
Item# 15579
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 86
  • Reviewed by Lou 123
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2019

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    1
    1

    poor

    start using the same person in your before and after photos and with the same lighting. There is no difference in wrinkles just wrinkles in different places and just as deep.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Teej
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/26/2019

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    So hydrated

    My skin feels amazing since I started using this cream

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hphoneydukes
    From Phx, Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Pleasantly surprised

    I wasn't expecting to notice an improvement in such a short period of time. Been using for less than a month and def plan on reordering

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PML1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/14/2019

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    1
    1

    Going back

    I used this at night, and my face felt very dry the next am. It felt like I was smearing a layer of plastic on my face and prevented my moisturizer from penetrating. I waited 15-20 before applying my moisturizer. Its going back!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mea6502
    From Klamath Falls, Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2019

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Works Great!

    I absolutely love this product! I have tried several moisturizers and this is the ONLY one that delivers results as advertised, but doesn't leave my face feeling and looking oily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maria21
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/8/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    Love the results. Applies smoothly and found the wrinkle lines disapear. Would recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mona4
    From Erie, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Love this cream

    I have been buying this cream for a long time makes my skin so soft and smooth

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Labmad
    From Hartford. CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Luxuriously Creamy

    I prefer a thicker cream for my face. This is a terrific one! I mix 3 drops of the the STAR oil with this and even later in the day, I feel my skin looks creamy dreamy! I'm pleased with this - a slightly more luxurious cream than Oil of Olay Regenerist. It is a new favorite that I use in the morning and the evening.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Delores
    From Colleyville, Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    3
    3

    No Muti-Action here

    Have been using this product for quite some time. I have not noticed a change in my skin or wrinkles. This is my second purchase of the product and will not purchase again. I use only strivectin products and am happy with my other products purchased over the years.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beau
    From Falls, WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Compliments and Inquiries

    I have been using th Multi-Action Cream for about 3 months and am loving it. The cream is light and quickly absorbed into my skin. I will definitely continue to use this product, definitely.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 86

You Might Also Like...