Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream targets the 12 visible signs of aging.
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$95.00
QTY
Item# 15579
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 56
  • Reviewed by Michele
    From Toledo, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    3
    3

    Jury still out.

    I purchased this about a month ago. It is okay. I honestly cannot say I notice a significant difference. It does not seem to be absorbed into my skin as easily as other products I have used. For me to continue to use a product I have to either see an amazing difference, love the way it feels, and smells good. This just has not hit the mark on any one of these areas. Don't get me wrong, it did not cause irritation, did not feel awful and does not smell bad - it was just blah.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan B
    From Bethlehem, NH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Smooth and lasting

    I have had this product about 2 1/2 weeks. I put it on my face morning and night and I can really feel a difference. My skin is much more smooth and soft. My wrinkles are diminishing and my pores are drinking up the moisture. I really need this and will use it faithfully. Thank you Strivectin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gracemarie
    From Orlando, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2018

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    It's just great

    I've used your products for some time (Years) and this one is lush.........! Thanks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cl22
    From Philadelphia, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Smooth cream

    I am almost to the bottom of my first jar & I like this for its smooth application and quick absorption. It does help reduce the appearance of the laugh lines next to my mouth and tighten up the area.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jendav
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Love

    Love this product, light weight and have already noticed a difference in skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by loveball
    From Lincoln, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 12/11/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Love Love Love

    Noticed improvement in skin tone, texture, brightness and smoothness within a week. Cream is light and blends effortlessly. Am so impressed by Strivicten have become exclusive devoted purchaser of this product line. Pricey for me, however their products give such tremendous results, I'm hooked. Thank You Strivicten

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Northern California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    AWESOME!

    My daily go to moisturizer in all weather conditions!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From New Jersey, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    The best moisturizer!

    I have been using this product for over a year and it my go-to moisturizer. I have tried countless other moisturizers and this is the best out there. It quickly absorbs and makes my skin feeling smooth and clean. I have also started paring it with the Stress Defense Hydrating Water Gel when my skin feels dryer than normal and I needed some extra hydration.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tehya
    From Chelsea, MI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    So far I like it

    Have only been using this for a short time but already notice improvement. I am excited about seeing how much more improvement there will be with continued use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Larue
    From South Carolina, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2017

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    4
    4

    First try of this multi action cream

    Have been using the cream for few weeks, my skin feels more moist.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 56

You Might Also Like...