Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream targets the 12 visible signs of aging.
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$69.00
QTY
Item# 15579
StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 102
  • Reviewed by lucybeauty
    From Dallas TX
    Reviewed on 10/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    use this cream morning and night. It works on the 12 signs of aging. Easy to use. Absorbs quickly. You see a difference very fast.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pamela J.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    All I can say is

    All I can say is wow! I'm not one for reviews but people are telling me they see something different and how young I look at 60. Most think it's my hair but I haven't changed it. Firmness, pores, smoothness much improved.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    4
    4

    Nice and light

    Nice creamy and ultra light moisturizer. I've noticed that it helps with fine lines.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Veronica N.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    very true title

    it is working for me a lot of mostorizing that what really my skin needs, I'm happy

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pamela M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/31/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    This Works!

    I've used this Product for more than ten years. And, I look 10 years younger

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arlene R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Noticed a difference in two

    Noticed a difference in two weeks. Lines less noticeable and skin was dewy. Love this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ana V.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Perfection

    I love this product My skin looks fresh and youthful

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Donna M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Great moisturizing cream and addresses

    Great moisturizing cream and addresses the signs of aging. Tightening, lifting and plumper skin. Love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Donna G.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/9/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    4
    4

    samples

    Im seeking the perfect winter day moisturizer that improves and protects; I requested these as my freebie samples and am impressed. my skin has softened and it mixes well with my foundation. Now Im looking forward to seeing to the anti-aging side to kick in.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindy B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/6/2020

    StriVectin Multi-Action Restorative Cream

    5
    5

    Luxurious

    The cream is my now and forever go to. I love how it makes my skin feel. In desert or humidity, it makes my skin feel luxurious.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 102

You Might Also Like...