Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio
StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio is the perfect way to get started with this trio of wrinkle fi­ghters from for youthful, healthy looking skin.
StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 21836
StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Rae N.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    4
    4

    Texture improved

    I've only been at this for two weeks, but it seems to be evening out my skin tone well. I like the smell (minty) and the feel of it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda N.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    Makes my skin look soft

    Makes my skin look soft and tefuced lines on my face ! Excellent product

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrs S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    Strivectin face cream

    I like the creamy texture of my Strivectin product. I would recommend it for any skin type.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eileen O.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    3
    3

    I purchased this based off

    I purchased this based off of all the positive reviews but for me I don't care for the products because they are so oily. I definitely can't wear it under makeup so I just use it at night. Not sure if it has made any difference with wrinkles yet since I haven't used it long enough but since I paid as much as I did for it I will use it all but don't plan on purchasing it again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Raheli H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    Power Starters Anti Wrinkle Trio

    Love all 3 products! They give me a youthful look! Can't be without them.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sharon B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/6/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    The product made a visible

    The product made a visible difference within 1 week

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dawanda
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love this starter kit my face feels so soft and healthy. I've tried lots of products and this is the best!!! Finally a skin care line that is amazing and afforable.!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanie M.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/26/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    The products helped with fine

    The products helped with fine lines and texture. My skin has a glowing look to it as compliments of my husband

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amber R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    I like this skin care

    I like this skin care line that will keep my skin looking young at any age

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joann L.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2020

    StriVectin Power Starters Anti-Wrinkle SD Advanced PLUS Trio

    5
    5

    Brightens and firms my skin

    Have tried many other products and these seem to work well after a short time of use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...