Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks In just 15 days, StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks transforms the appearance of your skin. This powerful age-defying treatment boosts your skin's natural production of collagen and increases cellular turnover.
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks
5.0
Read Reviews
$79.00 - $139.00
QTY
Item# 13188
StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks
Products 1 - 10 of 80
  • Reviewed by katpowerful
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Finally, a product that works!

    I have used this product continuously for years; no one can guess my age!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Linda57
    From Conway, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Best product on the planet!

    I have been using this product for over 15 years and my skin looks and feels great. I will never stop using it! This works!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jnett
    From Twain Harte, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    4
    4

    Great Quality and research

    I tried this about 4 years back the price was probably double then and it was great have not found another product comparable the prices come down so I'm going to try it again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mims
    From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Love This Product

    I'm over the moon that I have found this site - for three years I've been purchasing SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate from an exclusive stockist and without warning it was taken off the shelf. Thanks to this wonderful product, my skin is so noticeably smoother and healthier.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Annette
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Been my standby for years

    SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate has been my standby for years. People think I am younger than I am and ask me what I am using. They are using it now, too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jennyo
    From Philadelphia, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    2
    2

    I didn't notice results

    I loved the tightening serum so much that i bought this as well. Didn't notice any real results. Nothing bad; just not as impressive.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MariaBMW
    From Smithfield, RI, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Happy as a Clam

    Tried a different Strivectin product that did not work well for me. Back to this, my favorite and very happy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beanie
    From Media, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Very Happy

    I purchased this product based on reviews and am very happy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Woody
    From Cave Creek, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    5
    5

    Using for 3 years

    I started using this product when I was pregnant with my 1st child ( at 30 yrs old ). I've always been skinny with great skin as others have put it. Well the stretch marks started even though I've always been committed to my whole body moisturizing routine. I was using a combination of Bio Oil and some other skin creams specifically made for stretch marks. They helped, but none made as big of a difference as Strivectin's Stretch Mark Cream. It hasn't made them magically disappear or anything, but they're noticeably lighter and my skin is almost as firm as it was before I had a child. I continue to use it and it seems like over time the stretch marks have still continued to lighten and my skin stays firm. I also started to use it as one of my face, neck, and chest creams ( stretch marks there too, and surgery scars from a breast augmentation ). I'm now 33, hardly a fine line to be seen. You can hardly see my breast augmentation scars and most people still think I'm in my mid 20's.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angel
    From Farmingville, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2017

    StriVectin SD Advanced Intensive Concentrate for Wrinkles & Stretch Marks

    4
    4

    Nice product

    Received a free sample of this and I will be buying it in the future. I love the way my face feels, wrinkles appeared to be less noticeable, and smells great too. Best of all, doesn't dry out skin. I don't even need additional moisturizer after applying-

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 80

You Might Also Like...