Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask This cooling gel mask soothes, calms and fortifies stressed, over-exposed skin for even-toned, glowing complexion.
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 22448
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
Products 1 - 10 of 129
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/8/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I rarely like masks as I tend to have sensitive skin and i breakout. This one is great! It helps with puffiness and i don't break out. My skin feels smoother and less smooth. I would recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gloria T.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    This mask is awe some--so

    This mask is awe some--so cooling on my skin and a fresh scent. My skin feels renewed after each use. I highly recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trish B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Highly Recommend

    Love this mask for Hydration!! I slept in it, and my face felt amazing the next morning. Highly recommend if your face is feeling dry!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Miracle Mask - L♥️VE it!

    This was accidentally shipped to me, I had ordered another mask (eventually received that). I love the cooling effect and the tingling. It always makes me feel like it's really doing something special. I usually leave mine on longer than suggested and there is little to wipe off. Great for face, neck AND chest. I've got bad sun damage on my chest and always make sure to treat it like my face. I feel wonderfully moisturized and my large nose and cheek pores minimize. I like it better than the mask I actually ordered.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer H.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/3/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Love, Love this face mask.

    Love, Love this face mask. Use is regularly. It goes on cool and I really like how may face feels every time I use it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vani
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    4
    4

    Nice and cooling

    I tried a sample packet of this product, so this review is more of a first impressions. The mask has a gel-cream texture, which actually was actually very nice. It was easy to apply and wasn't overly slippery or wet. The gel did provide a slight cooling and tingling sensation. My skin isn't overly sensitive, so the tingling part wasn't a problem. My skin was feeling dry and itchy, and I was hoping it would help with that. I left it on for about 15 - 20 minutes before washing it off; plus side, it washed of easily. While the mask helped with the itching, and made my skin glow, it didn't help much with the dryness. Maybe, much more is required than the sample packet provided. I was only able to apply a thin layer, and the directions indicate one needs to apply an thick (or "generous") layer. However, I am open to purchasing a full-size product in the future. I liked how easy it was to apply and remove the product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carolyn R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Feels great when applied and

    Feels great when applied and my skin was less red and softer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leah B.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    This was sent to me from StriVectin by accident, but they told me to keep it as their mistake. I absolutely love it! It feels good while on and my skin feels amazing after! I've been telling my friends and family about StriVectin! Thank you so much for making products that work!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mamoona S.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    StriVectin is my favorite skincare

    StriVectin is my favorite skincare I only used strivectin products it work good on my skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by aliya
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    freesh

    I was thinking buy it one day i bought and now I loved. I cannt use different one

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 129

You Might Also Like...