Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask This cooling gel mask soothes, calms and fortifies stressed, over-exposed skin for even-toned, glowing complexion.
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
$48.00
QTY
Item# 22448
StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask
Products 11 - 20 of 129
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    2
    2

    Not what I had expected

    With this crazy California weather my face has become extremely dry and my oily skin has become even more oily. The Supergreens Soother cooling gel mask was not all that cooling for me. It was like a burning fire on my face that had to be quickly rinsed off. Sadly something in it did not agree with my skin. I was disappointed because I was truly looking forward to calming my irritated skin. On a more positive note this smells amazing! It has a refreshing Aloe and floral scent to it. This has a thin green gel like constantly that applies easily. This also rinses off quite easily as well. Sadly this product was not for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natalie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Perfect Cooling Mask

    I often struggle with redness on my face due to sunburns (even though I use sunscreen) sensitively and just random stress. I have fallen in love with NEW Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask. It feels so good on my skin and I can feel it calming my skin. It leaves my face feeling smooth, calm and healed. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who needs a calming, healing mask made with great natural ingredients.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dana R.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Cooling and Healing

    This mask felt nice and cooling on my face, and I like what several uses has done in terms of healing some of the redness and uneven tone in my skin. I love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    4
    4

    Mask lover

    I tried this one as well as the cloudberry mask. I feel that with anything multiple uses is the best to see if something works for you or not. I wasn't initially blown away by any results but would say that hydration was noticed after both masks. I want to say that don't need a color to the mask as both types have from artificial sources. There a lot of really good benefits with both but I didn't notice anything that stood out from other masks that I've tried. I will come back and review after even more repeated uses if my opinion changes. Try it and see! We all need more hydration (yes!! Even if you're oily).

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanette
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/12/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    4
    4

    Love this calming mask!

    I really love this soothing mask! Not only did it not irritate my dry, sensitive skin, but it also calmed it. I used this mask, after washing my face with a glycolic acid wash. Usually after doing this, my face feels dry and looks red. I followed up with this mask and it made my skin feel moistured, plum and it reduced redness. I was impressed! I will definitely be adding this into my normal routine. I recommend this mask to everyone!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ciaositos
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Delicious

    I put this mask on before taking a shower, it had a calming effect on my skin, and felt so soft after exfoliating with it! Love this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Janaina
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Beautiful calming mask

    This mask really is calming,not very cooling but definitely calming. I had a minor skin irritation due to a more aggressive exfoliation,and this mask helped a lot .Now a use it regularly after deep cleansing my skin .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lorangy
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/9/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    4
    4

    Love this mask!

    I received this mask complimentary from influenster and let me tell you, this mask is amazing! The scent might be overwhelming for those that do not like a strong fragrance (like myself), but I can honestly say that I love the scent to this! It has more of an apple perfume scent which is quite pleasant. Every time I use this mask at night, my face always looks refreshed in the morning. It just feels like it removes all of the impurities from your face. I highly recommend this mask!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nina C.
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/9/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Super effective and easy to use

    I have rosacea this mask didn't irritate my skin. It helped calm down the red. But, it did tingle. I recommend using it when you're having a good skin day cause it may irritate your skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandy
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/8/2020

    StriVectin Supergreens Soother Cooling Gel Mask

    5
    5

    Soothing!!

    I have very sensitive skin but this stuff did wonders to soothe it. I get slot of redness and this really calmed it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 129

You Might Also Like...