Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Tightening Face Serum
StriVectin Tightening Face Serum StriVectin Tightening Face Serum StriVectin Tightening Face Serum tightens skin instantly and restores skin elasticity. This lightweight yet potent formula tones, strengthens and smoothes skin while rebuilding the skin barrier. Size: 1.7 oz
StriVectin Tightening Face Serum
4.5
Read Reviews
$99.00
QTY
Item# 13195
StriVectin Tightening Face Serum
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by Re Re
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    3
    3

    Seems to work

    I have just used it for a week can't tell any difference

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dorsey
    From Grapevine, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/17/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Love this

    I have used this and other Strivectin products for several years and they really work. I love the tightening face serum because it goes on and doesn't feel sticky. Even though I am in my 60's, people don't believe it when I tell them my age.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Happy
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/29/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Love this product

    This product is amazing. After three weeks the laugh lines at the side of face/eyes are gone. Can't believe it. I will never be without Tightening Face Serum.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Moon lady
    From Decatur, GA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This is a repeat purchase for me of this serum. I love it. It feels so good on the skin (not too oily or heavy) and I feel that it has helped my skin look younger.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RobJ
    From Washington, D.C., United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/8/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Works for Me

    i'm a guy and use this every morning -- makes me look younger, which works for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Momoftwobeauties
    From Little Rock, AR, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/8/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    The reviews are RIGHT!

    Just bought this for the first time a couple of weeks ago and WOW! My face has a "polished" healthy glow I didn't think was possible! And the softness is unbelievable...I can't quit touching my face, which I know I shouldn't do but it's just too amazing to feel! I'm a customer for life on both this and the advanced retinol intensive night moisturizer! Thank you Strivectin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Garden State gardener
    From South Orange, NJ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    2
    2

    So far, not impressed

    I received the serum a few weeks ago, and in the days since I have begun to use it, I don't see any difference in the elasticity of my face. Maybe it needs more time.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lori
    From North Wales, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Smooths facial lines

    This serum works great with moisturizer to tighten any fine lines on my face. I use it daily and saw an improvement within a few days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jordo017
    From Columbus, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/21/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Amazing complexion

    I started using this about 2 months ago and have noticed a considerable difference. My skin complexion is wonderful and my face stays smooth and bouncy after using!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mimiLA
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Face Serum

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Works right away. My husband was with the instant results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...