Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller. Size: 1.7 oz
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 13330
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Tucson Grammy
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Good For "Older Gals" Too !!!!!!

    I am 71 years old, and of course, my neck is beginning to get lots of wrinkles. I started using this product about 2 years ago and I do have to say, it has kept my neck looking as good as it can for my age. I have two recommendations. When you turn the top to "ON", squeeze out a little cream onto the roller, and then turn the top to "Off" before you start to actually apply it to your neck. Also, when the tube seems to be empty, find a very small container and then snip off a corner of the bottom and squeeze what is left into the container. I kept putting the product on my neck for a good 2 or 3 weeks from doing this......saves some $$$ for sure.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by grandma puff
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use this product morning and night. I love the roller - it feels sooooo good on my neck. I got a small jar of this in a bonus package from Beauty Brands and fell in love. Went back for more when the sample was gone. It feels good, it isn't greasy, absorbs into my skin and has made a difference on how my neck looks and feels.

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Quynhn
    From Garden Grove, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/4/2019

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Best neck cream

    Bought this cream for my auntie and she loves it. She has been using it for three weeks and she saw her neck was tight after using this cream for three weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PetuniaPotpie
    From Portland, OR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2019

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    3
    3

    Not seeing results

    I've been using this for a few weeks and don't see a difference in my neck skin. I think I will go back to the TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Plus. With both products though, I find if I touch my skin after applying, the product just kind of peels off. It doesn't seem to absorb into the skin.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LittleGranny
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 4/19/2019

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    4
    4

    It works!

    Strivectin tightening products do help - and I am 77 years old. I have combination skin and it is prone to the tiny little white bumps when I use heavy products but I am able to use Strivectin tightening products. I do recommend them.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by over 40
    From Miami, FL
    Reviewed on 4/8/2019

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    4
    4

    Good duo.

    A good addition to the neck cream. While I saw an improvement with he neck cream, when used together, they are great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JayJay
    From Fort Lee, NJ, United States
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Say Good-Bye to Aging Neck!

    Excellent product! Have only been using this product for a couple of weeks, and I am already seeing major improvements in fine lines, wrinkles, and sagging in my neck area. Easy application, soothing serum, and massage while tightening and lifting! Can't beat that! Definitely recommend this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer
    From Columbus, OH, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2016

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Easy to use and makes a difference

    Have used both the neck cream & the roller. I prefer the roller as it is easy to use and allows a more even application of this tightening product. It is orderless and non-greasy. Bes of all it does help the 'turkey neck' especially if used regulary and over time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KJack
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Like the applicator a lot

    I've used the tightening products for over ten uears and can't tell the difference between now and my 12 year driver's license photo. The applicator on this feels like a lifting massage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Effelinkers
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2018

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    So far so good!

    I've only been using it for about a month or so! I've noticed some positive difference in the apperance of my neck. I will continue to use it though in hopes to see some major skin improvement!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...