Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller. Size: 1.7 oz
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 13330
Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by Suzanne
    From Tulsa, OK, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Works Wonders!

    I've been using this daily for about two months and it has made a remarkable difference. The "tech" line that was running across my neck is virtually gone and the skin under my chin is more lifted and sculpted. I would highly recommend this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Pittsburgh, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have been using this for a while now and I absolutely love the results! My neck looks so good!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CollKD
    From Illinois, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Great product; love the roller!

    Was so pleased with the results. The roller makes it easy to apply and really relaxing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Poodle Mom
    From Tampa, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    So easy

    I am into my second tube, and I love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by brooklyner
    From Brooklyn, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    light and firming

    I like this lightweight fast absorbing serum- helps me with loss of firmness under my chin due to aging combined with weight loss. I see an improvement since using this product. I've tried others but strivectin is best and this serum is my new favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Oak Lawn, IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Great Results!!!

    This product is great! I can see a difference! Will definately buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by shopping123
    From San Diego, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Perfect Neck Serum!

    I have been using this neck serum for about four years, I am 56 and my neck area looks like that of women in their early forties. I use it every morning and evening. the roller is amazing, no pulling or tugging on the delicate neck area. A must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grankiki
    From Cape Cod, MA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Wonderful Product

    This Product is doing exactly as described! I have used the Neck Firming Serum in a jar prior to purchasing the Tightening Neck Serum Roller. I love the Application of the Serum with the roller. I feel the Roller helps to give better coverage while making the application easier. I am seeing immediate results each day - firmer, less crepey skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cate
    From Clearwater, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    love easy on application!

    I'm already noticing a difference after just one week :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mimiLA
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2017

    Strivectin Tightening Neck Serum Roller

    5
    5

    Great Feature

    I just love the roll on feature. It is so easy to use! No more neck cream under my fingernails. :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...