Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream
StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream boosts facial definition while nourishing and strengthening skin. Size: 1.7 oz
StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $95.00 Now: $76.00
QTY
Item# 16652
StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 1105
  • Reviewed by Summerbluz
    From Lebanon, TN, United States
    Reviewed on 8/29/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    4
    4

    Feels good but a little heavy

    I have been using this cream but think I would prefer it not in the middle of summer. It feels a little heavy for me during the summer months but I would use this through the fall/winter/summer

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by whatever
    From Albuquerque, NM, United States
    Reviewed on 8/23/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    Honestly, I see little or no difference. it seems to work a touch initially but that little bit of improvement only lasts an hour or so.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chauffeur P
    From San Diego, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 8/26/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    4
    4

    Creamy and gentle

    I have been using the tightening and sculpting face cream for a few weeks now and I am not disappointed. The cream is not greasy and absorbs very well into the skin, leaving skin feeling soft and smooth. I wish it had a better smell though.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rob499
    From Lewes, DE, United States
    Reviewed on 9/3/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Light non-greasy feel, great texture!

    I use this product in conjunction with Strivectin's Tightening Face Cream. I have notice significant tightening in my cheek area since adding the Tightening & Sculpting Face Cream. The great news is the tightening effect lasts from day to day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kathleen
    From Wabash, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2018

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Look much younger!

    This stuff is amazing! It has really lifted and contoured my face in all ways, I look so much younger!! I only use in the evening after the SV hydrate & replump serum, and it has really transformed my skin in just a few weeks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vinnie
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Brings back your youthful features

    Have been using for over a year and this product works beyond my expectations

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Fort Worth, TX, United States
    Reviewed on 8/4/2017

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Love it

    Strivectin's tightening serious is great! Within weeks I saw areas of my face improve.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Loli
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 8/21/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Tried this product very happy with results. Moisturized my skin and also tightened

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DeeDee
    From Atlanta, GA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    2
    2

    Rather Drying...

    I've used your Light Neck Cream and TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream both are great products. Recently purchased your Tightening & Sculpting Face Cream ,and to my dismay I found product rather drying once it absorbed into my skin. Would not recommend this particular product for mature aging skin types.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Suzq
    From Florida, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2016

    StriVectin Tightening and Sculpting Face Cream

    5
    5

    Great product

    I used to buy this product and stopped. However now back w the product and still love it. I have sensitive skin and this product rocks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 1105

You Might Also Like...