Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit
StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit Receive powerful lift with the StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit. Three clinically proven formulas in this age-defying lift kit firm and tighten skin to give you a more youthful appearance. Valued at: $129.00
StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit
4.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 13200
StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit
Products 1 - 10 of 38
  • Reviewed by Dani315
    From Rome NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2018

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    This is my all time favorite

    I try different products... but cycle back to this. This is my favorite

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by netto
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2018

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    3
    3

    Feel great after applying

    the texture for serum is lightweight. So, i don't feel greasy when i am in hot environment. For the result, i am unsure since i used it for prevention.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by wacky
    From Redding, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2018

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Excelent Product

    I bought this about 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with the product. I noticed a differance right away.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Not working
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    3
    3

    Your Product

    I bought the product a month ago. What I didn't like about what's happening with my neck and jaw line hasn't really improved. I'm not giving up yet. Perhaps It's going to take longer to work for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katya
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Good effects!

    I've been using this products for over a year already and my skin is really likes it! Very good results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katya
    From Santa Clara, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Good effects!

    I've been using this products for over a year already and my skin is really likes it! Very good results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KatrinIn
    From Santa Clara, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Good effects!

    I've been using this products for over a year already and my skin is really likes it! Very good results!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Connie4266
    From New York County, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Amazing & Continuing Results

    I bought this trio this spring and alittle goes along way. I use it daily and see the actual changes in my skin. Especially in my jowl area and around my lips. I will def. be re- ordering another set and am eagernto try their wrinkle control line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vera
    From Jacksonville, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Awesome combo pack!!!

    I have been using this super-trio of skin perfectors for several weeks now. My dark spots have faded significantly and the wrinkles are softer, if not gone entirely. Love, love, love these products, won't be without them in my anti-aging arsenal!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Celest19
    From Coastal north carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2017

    StriVectin Tightening Trio For Lift Kit

    5
    5

    Great for firming face and neck!

    I bought this trio a couple years ago and loved the difference it made . My face and neck looked more sculpted and younger. This is my 3 rd time coming back to purchase more. For the face, neck and eye area. These are thick and last me at least 6 months . I use them morning and evening.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 38

You Might Also Like...