Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment
StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment Fight aging and get supple, younger-looking hands with StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment. This rich moisturizer softens hands, reduces discolorations and helps prevent the loss of elasticity. Size: 2 oz
StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment
4.5
Read Reviews
$29.00
QTY
Item# 13190
StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment
Products 1 - 10 of 52
  • Reviewed by susy
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 8/17/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Simply smooth

    Leaves my hands looking and feeling soft! Must buy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Leslie
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/19/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    4
    4

    Hand cream

    Just started using this hand cream for the past week or so. I little goes a long way, which I like considering the price point. It is absorbs nicely without leaving my hands feeling oily or creamy. I will see how continued, regular use with address my 'old' lady hands where my skin is losing volume.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megan
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer!

    Fantastic hand cream! Leaves my hands feeling soft all day. Absolutely recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Milehikrs
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/7/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    4
    4

    Tube doesn't last long

    I've only been using this cream for a few weeks, so I can't address how well it works on my zombie hands. It feels nice going on, but tends to dry my hands out (which is weird because I don't have dry skin anywhere on my body). My primary concern is that the tube is almost empty and it hasn't even been a month yet. I don't apply it liberally -- maybe a one-inch stripe on each hand nightly -- so I'm disappointed at how quickly it is getting used up.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DEBBIE
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/19/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Hand Cream really made a difference.

    Saw immediate results on my hands which have been abused my sun, water and age.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brite1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/18/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    All I can say is...Wow!!

    Have only used this product for a week...and just ordered two more!! Thick and creamy, but still soaks right in. The skin on my hands is no longer dry and flaky. I am seeing improvement on a daily basis! So happy that I decided to take a chance on this!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheila
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/20/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    1
    1

    Nice hand cream but no change in my skin

    This is a very nice hand cream and love the minty scent but I have successfully used it at least 3 times a day since I received it and have sadly not seen one improvement in my skin on my hands.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mikeymia
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 1/25/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Younger hands

    My favorite skincare product of all! I've never had such soft,smooth hands and with less wrinkles week after week.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marcie
    From Foster City, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Glad Hands

    At age 70, I searched for a hand cream that has staying power to moisturize and brighten my hands. I've used Volumizing Hand Cream for several years and would use no other product. At bedtime, I rub the cream into my hands, massage my cuticles, and go to sleep confident my hands will awake soft and supple.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dmarie
    From MA
    Reviewed on 1/17/2019

    StriVectin Volumizing Hand Treatment

    5
    5

    Full bodied hand cream

    Love this hand cream. It's thick but sinks right in. Feels great - not greasy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 52

You Might Also Like...