Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron
T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron The T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron provides convenient speed-styling anytime, anywhere.
T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron
5.0
Read Reviews
$89.00
QTY
Item# 19380
T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron
Products 1 - 10 of 114
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Los Angeles, Ca
    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Good for travel

    Love the size and the design. Also so happy to have one that works in USA and abroad.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stella
    From Seattle, WA
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Perfect hair styling tool

    I love this siglepass compact. This is a perfect size for me working really well. It's small but heat it up and cool down really fast. Also the design is really pretty too.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JuliaE
    From West Des Moines, IA
    Reviewed on 7/1/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    4
    4

    2 pass for thick hair

    Heats up super fast! I have super thick hair, it was more like a 2 pass. And it pulled at my hair a little. But I think it is great for travel!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Benatude
    From Jacksonville NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Small & Powerful

    I wanted to try a T3 product beyond the dryer. But didn't want to dive in with a lot of money. So I bought the single pass compact. I'm am very impressed with this. My hair is fine but a lot of it and close to the top of my shoulders. I got nice straight hair without work this glides very smoothly through my hair. I also used to get a could of waves and got the best waves. This will be be a great travel iron and will get rid of what I currently have. Think in the next couple of months I'll get the larger on. This is just a great buy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joanna
    From ON, Canada
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Cool product!

    Travel easily, great quality and also looks good! Love it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sloza
    From Miami
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    4
    4

    Great for travel!

    Bought this for my wedding/ honeymoon overseas and it was the perfect flat iron to travel with!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Norma
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/17/2019

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Small, compact, and perfect for travel.

    perfect size!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by User B
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Easy

    So easy to use and great for travel

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jahjon
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/24/2018

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Works great! Perfect for travel!

    It is too Small for my long hair, but i buy it especially for travel and getaways weekends, so its perfect and does the work.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tara S
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/26/2018

    T3 SinglePass Compact White and Rose Gold Flat Iron

    5
    5

    Super Cute, great for close to hair line

    Great tool. Love how compact it is. Great for travel, and especially shorter hair near the hairline!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 114

You Might Also Like...