FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15, Face Makeup Tarte Foundation Makeup, Best Foundation, Tarte Face Foundation with SPF & Tarte Makeup Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 is an amazing liquid foundation. This full coverage foundation adjusts to your skin type, including oily, dry and combination.
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 & Beauty Products
4.5
Read Reviews
$39.00
QTY
Item# 8403
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15
With Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15, you have an amazing liquid foundation whether your skin is oily, dry or combination. This full coverage foundation leaves your skin looking healthy and natural.

Skin protecting Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 evens out blemishes and prevents further discoloration. Full coverage foundation offers everything you need.

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 works on all types of skins.

Adjustable Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15 matches your skin, whether it's oily, dry or combination. This full coverage foundation is weightless, making it easier to build and blend and still leave you feeling comfortable. Easy applying liquid foundation minimizes pores, discolorations and imperfections. Put on your face foundation first thing in the morning and you will still look fantastic when you return home.
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    2
    2

    Color variation, tube to tube

    I bought the same color twice & the 2nd tube is MUCH darker than the first. Too dark! I've yet to address it with BB

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    LOVE it

    I LOVE this stuff. I did a lot of research before buying it and it is not only great as a foundation, but as a spot touch up or concealer. Sometimes I'll blend with a different foundation if I am looking for a heavier coverage, but it is very smooth and long lasting. Great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Shortyp333
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Works great and lasts...

    I have olive skin that tends to get oily in Summer. This matched my skin perfectly AND lasted all day. I do use the powder with it as well and that helps. Smooth and buildable coverage: I have a couple of age spots I put it on first as well as undereye circles and dab/dry. Then put on over entire face. Lasts and love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Silvergirl
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Great product

    I love the texture. It makes my skin look smooth. Blends we'll.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Great Coverage
  • Reviewed by not jim the runner
    From kansas city
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    feels light as a feather

    this foundation goes on smoothly & feels like you're not wearing anything at all, which is great. it is described as being full coverage, but it seems to be more of a medium coverage to me. i can still see a few blemishes underneath.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by darparr
    From Phoenix
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    The Holy Grail

    I have tried them all, MAC, Clinique, Dior, and this is by far the best full coverage foundation there is. You only need a tiny little bit to apply, and you are set for the rest of the day. I only wish it was a little less expensive, but I would rather shell out the money on this than spend more on products that don't work as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish
    • NATURAL

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Tarte Lover
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Best foundation out there!

    I have tried many foundations, all of which i hated. One day i went in to beauty brands & the lady told me to try tarte. I fell in love with it the second she tried it on me. it covers the redness in my cheeks. It's blends well, & looks natural. Tarte will always be my go to!! well worth the extra $.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by KMeck
    From Moline, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    4
    4

    Awesome liquid foundation

    I actually got color matched for this product for an audition. It went on smooth and stayed on all day with a setting spray. It is a little pricey but very worth it for a "quality" liquid foundation!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Cammie
    From Fort Collins, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    Nice coverage, easy to use

    I wanted to step up my beauty routine to achieve a little more coverage than what I was getting from my BB cream. This product was recommended to me and I have thus far been very satisfied! The variable coverage I can achieve is great for day and night use, plus it is really easy to blend. Love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by LJ
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Full Coverage Foundation SPF 15

    5
    5

    The perfect foundation at last.

    I have tried so many foundations over the years. They always end up being too fair, too yellow or too pink. This is the perfect shade. I love how smoothly it goes on, I never feel like I'm wearing makeup. It stays put until I wash it off. It moisturizes my skin. I receive compliments all the time now about how pretty my skin looks. The only thing bad thing about this foundation is that I did not find it sooner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...