Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Tarte Mascara, Curling Mascaras, Volumizing Mascara & Tarte Eye Makeup Use the best mascara for increasing volume: tarte's lights, camera, lashes! clinically-proven natural mascara, which lengthens, curls and conditions. This salon volumizing mascara uses natural mineral pigments and provitamin B5 to create a smooth black mascara that's long-lasting and delivers bigger and bigger lashes with each application.
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara & Mascara Brands
4.5
Read Reviews
$23.00
QTY
Item# 1114
Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
Products 1 - 10 of 105
  • Reviewed by Scarlett
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 9/7/2018

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    The BEST

    I love this mascara! It lengthens and looks so good on!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Terr
    From Lincoln Ne
    Reviewed on 3/21/2018
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    I would buy this again!

    My girl friends even noticed how awesome my lashes looked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Jessica D
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    4
    4

    Great mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara, it's smooth and I feel has really good quality!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Tinka
    From Gilbert, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    Works great for the corporate world.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens
    • No cons
    • works like a pro.
    • No harsh chencals.

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Laurabell612
    From Osceola, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    Quick & Easy

    I enjoy the ease of this mascara. If I want a more dramatic look I simply apply a second layer. Good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by me
    From charlotte
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    4
    4

    Nice

    I like this mascara but it's not the same as it used to be a few years ago; it dries out pretty fast. I just add a drop of water when it gets dry (even tho "they" say not to do that) and it revives it over and over. But it does a great job of making your lashes look long and pretty with no clumps or flaking. Would buy it again only if it's on sale.

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vanna
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    This product rocks!!

    I love this product. I originally recieved it as a dwluxe sample and I wasn't sure if I was going to like it or not. First off, I love love love the little packaging it's in Instead of a standard looking plastic tube it has this awesome outer cover. When I actually used it, though, it applied evenly and made my lashes look super long. It can clump if there is too much product on the brush so make sure to pay attention (:

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Kristy K
    From St Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    Love the Tarte!

    I was looking for a new mascara, as I've used hte same one for years. Beauty Brands had a sale and with the assistance of one of the consultants, I selected Tarte - it's a winner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by runnergirl
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    My Sensitive Eyes aren't red nor itching!!!

    I finally found a mascara that will not make my eyes itch, burn nor turn bloody red. I bought waterproof and regular Tarte Lights Camera 4in1 mascara. My eyelashes are long, thick without in clumps with Tarte 4in1 mascara.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by ekdjld1
    From Lincoln, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/31/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

    5
    5

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Tarte masacara!!!

    I love this mascara and went back and bought another one because it was on sale. The only negative thing is that I find it a little difficult to remove with my makeup wipes. It smudges a lot when I try to remove it, so it takes a little extra time. But I'd still buy it again!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 105

You Might Also Like...