FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo TIGI Color Safe Shampoo, Bed Head Liter Size Shampoo & TIGI Professional Hair Products Try Bed Head shampoo for the best shampoo for color treated hair. TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo nourishes and strengthens hair, and the color care shampoo is the perfect choice for washing hair at home and when you're on the road.
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo & Color Safe Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $15.99 - $28.99 Now: $11.99 - $15.99
QTY
Item# 10472
TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo
Enhance color with this TIGI shampoo that is the start of gorgeous hair. Pair TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo with TIGI hair conditioner for a dynamic duo that helps fight fade and protects against environmental stressors. After using color care shampoo and hair conditioner, choose from our TIGI hair products to create the looks you love. Select liter size Bed Head shampoo for the whole family, and find smaller sizes of this shampoo for colored hair for your gym or travel bags.

TIGI shampoo nourishes hair and fights fade for gorgeous results. TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair.

TIGI Bed Head shampoo helps fight color fade and hair breakage.

TIGI Shampoo cuts color fade and leaves hair nourished and shiny. TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo also strengthens hair and prevents breakage for gorgeous results. Have the color care shampoo ready for use at home, and also pop the shampoo for colored hair into your gym bag for showers after workout. The TIGI Bed Head liter size shampoo is perfect for at home, while smaller sizes are ideal for travel to the gym or around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Shampoo Lover
    From Noblesville, In
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2015
    About Me Professional Stylist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing Smell!!!

    This is my second favorite product, the first being the S Factor Diamond Dreams. The reason why it is second and not first is because the Diamond Dreams did not make my hair feel oily the longest. This product has a great smell, works great,and does add shine. My favorite thing about this shampoo is the smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • ALL HAIR TYPES
  • Reviewed by ebc
    From nm
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great

    great shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by agiledog
    From Phoenix, az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    3
    3

    Misleading Name

    I bought this online thinking it was for color treated hair yet when I read the label I saw it included sulfates. Not good. Misleading name. Took it back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cherie
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    My all time favorite

    This is my all time favorite shampoo when I have my hair colored. I just love the texture, and scent of it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Emily86
    From Roxana, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    leaves hair feeling awesome

    I decided to buy this shampoo during the liter sale because I have used many other products by this brand and have always loved them. I really like that they added oil to this shampoo as thats what I usually use on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sue Z Q
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is an excellent product.

    I use this daily after my highlights. I love the smell and it works great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by twinmomcc
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo for colored hair

    I use this on my hair after coloring it. It keeps my color vibrant, even when I color it red it does not fade as quickly as with other shampoos!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becs
    From Shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    4
    4

    I like it

    I decided to try this because it was on sale and I really like it. It cleans my hair and makes it feel good. I have thick, wavy hair so I don't really need other products and this doesn't make my hair get greasy fast like some others. I would buy it again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Bianca
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo for colored hair

    I love the way this shampoo smells (vanilla birthday cake icing) It extends the life of my color and keeps away the fade (I have red hair). My hair can become limp from using this product if I don't use it daily with the conditioner. I have tried other products and always come back to this one. It's great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Just a Mom
    From Bismarck, ND
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/7/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Colour Goddess Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Best Smelling Shampoo Ever!!

    This shampoo smells so good! It lathers and cleans well, use it with the corresponding conditioner for shiny, super soft hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Colored Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...