FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo for Colored Hair Color Safe Shampoo, Shampoo for Blonde Hair & Bed Head Professional Hair Products This Bed Head shampoo is the best color safe blonde shampoo for healthy, luxurious locks. TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo fights color fade, while nourishing and strengthening hair.
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo & Professional Hair Shampoos
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $15.99 - $28.99 Now: $11.99 - $15.99
QTY
Item# 10470
TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo
Fight fade with TIGI shampoo that leaves blonde hair frizz-free and shiny for healthy-looking hair. TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo is the start of creating your favorite looks. Pair the color safe blonde shampoo with TIGI hair conditioner to create the perfect foundation for great 'dos. After using the TIGI Bed Head liter size shampoo or other sizes, look to our best TIGI hair products to help you create styles for work and special events.

Transform blonde hair with TIGI shampoo that is the best color care blonde shampoo. TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo leaves blonde hair looking gorgeous.

This TIGI shampoo is the best shampoo for blonde colored hair, nourishing and strengthening it.

Use TIGI Bed Head shampoo to revive dry, dull hair – and to protect your blonde hair color. TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo fights frizz, adding shine for healthy luxurious locks. Take along the color safe shampoo on your next vacation, or pop it into your bag for the gym. The TIGI Bed Head liter size shampoo is the perfect size for home to ensure you have the best shampoo for color treated hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Jannybird
    From Gardner Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Would Buy again

    Great shampoo and smells Great too !!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mercat
    From iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite!

    My highlights have never looked better! Use this if you have chemically treated hair for sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Bobbi
    From Auburn, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smells great

    I had to add a lot of water to get it to lather in my hair, but I have extremely thick hair so that could be the issue. I do like this product a lot. It smells wonderful and my hair feels clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Luxury at my fingertips!

    I instantly feel the clean, fresh feeling after using this shampoo. It is a mini spa vacation that I look forward to in the morning to get my day started. Lots of lather that makes every wash a rejuvenating experience.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by emoonier
    From Belleville, IL
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Tigi - Dumb Blonde

    I love the volume that this shampoo give my hair, and it also smells good

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by kripley81
    From Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Not just for dumb blondes!

    I used this shampoo on my jet black hair and it's great. I love the scent. Will buy again.

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by katyej
    From Roxana, il
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!!

    I use this product with the dumb blonde conditioner about every other day and I love it! I have very thick wavy hair! My boyfriend uses it on his short straight hair and I use it on my daughter's hair and it works on all of us! I will be using this product all the time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Hair Is So Soft
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • My Color Has Not Faded

    cons

    best uses

    • ALL HAIR TYPES
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Busy mom
    From Higginsville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    "Try it before you comment on it!"

    I really liked the product because it helped to lengthen the time-frame of when I needed to get my hair colored.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bed Head Product Junkie
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Love this product and the conditioner. My all time favorite!!!! I was sad when I went to a Beauty Brands store and they were out!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Dumb Blonde Shampoo

    5
    5

    This product, is great!

    This product, really brings out your highlights or any coloring, you have in your hair. Even if, you have had the coloring for a few months, it will really accent, the color especially, any highlights.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...