Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick
TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick & Professional Hair Wax TIGI Professional Hair Wax Products, Bed Head Hair Wax Stick & Salon Hair Styling Wax Bed Head TIGI hair styling products offer this pliable hair wax in a handy stick. Use hair wax sticks to create texture, as TIGI Bed Head Hair Sticks offer workable hold and a semi-matte finish.
TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick & Salon Hair Waxes
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.99
QTY
Item# 9231
TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick
Products 1 - 10 of 23
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I loved this stuff when my hair was short - it gives amazing body and hold without feeling like my hair will be damaged. It actually feels almost as if it's nourishing my hair, and it smells AMAZING, too. I don't use it on my long hair because it would weight it down, but I actually use it to control my eyebrows :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    3
    3

    I Could Take It or Leave It

    I use this before drying my hair, but it's really only good for occasional use; I'm not sure if there's alcohol in it, but it seems to dry out my hair and make it feel a bit brittle by the end of the day. I do like the fact that my hair feels thicker, but at what cost?

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Utah County, Utah
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!!!!

    I use this every time I am straightening my hair. It is so great and has helped my hair a ton. Absolutely love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    5
    5

    Love it

    This stuff smells amazing and left my hair nice and volumized

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Wish it had a pump

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by KimL
    From Overland Park KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    5
    5

    Great Product

    When I want my hair to be naturally wavy I love this product. I have thick hair but don't have to over use to get the results I want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great Frizz Control
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Soft Waves

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by WinnerKim
    From Dallas, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    3
    3

    Good Stuff, been using it awhile...

    Very light and easy to use, smoothed out and finished my style. Smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Terri
    From Independence,Mo
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    5
    5

    Great for frizzy Hair

    It works well in combination with all control freak problems. I have naturally curly hair,it tames it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    4
    4

    Nice product

    This is a nice product but not for my hair type. It was a little sticky in my hair but I gave it to my husband and he loved it! Plus it smells really good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Sticky

    best uses

    • Men
  • Reviewed by Oma cookie jane
    From Normal, IL
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    5
    5

    Love, love, love this product.

    I have very fine hair and love the volume and boost this product gives me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mdbeaver
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hair Stick

    4
    4

    Great product for the price!

    I thought that this product worked really well, but the directions are confusing and it's a little difficult to use. Otherwise, great product for your money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 23

You Might Also Like...