FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray & TIGI Hard Head Extra Firm Hold Hair Spray TIGI Bed Head Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, Salon Hairspray & TIGI Hair Products Great smelling TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray delivers a relentless hold. This TIGI hair spray dries instantly for a subtle shine, and what's best, these TIGI hair styling products condition while they control.
Top TIGI Bed Hairspray, TIGI Firm Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $19.99 Now: $13.99
QTY
Item# 9233
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

TIGI Bed Head Hairspray Reviews, Top Rated Firm Hold Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Reviews

With TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray from beauty brands, gone are the days of unruly locks that do whatever they want. Layer this TIGI hair spray on your hair for a hold that gets stronger and stronger with each application.

This TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray doesn't just deliver hold; it also conditions. Spray this TIGI hair spray on, and enjoy its delicious scent.

Lock in style with TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray.

For subtle shine, use TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray from beauty brands when you're done styling your locks. This TIGI hair spray doesn't just deliver that, as it also offers a strong hold that only gets stronger as you layer the product on your locks. Professional hairspray products such as this one work great for both men and women, working wonders on any type of hair, whether it's short or long. Hair styling products like this hairspray for men and women save time, too, as they are fast-drying.
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by jnick2012
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2016
    About Me Grandparent

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    I Love this Product

    I buy this product all of the time. It smells great and holds really well without the stickiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Acts Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Not Messy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great Hairspray

    Great hairspray. Dependable, no too sticky, washes out easily! I highly recommend it-I have been using it for years.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by PEPPER
    From HEREFORD, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    AWESOME HAIRSPRAY

    I LIVE IN WEST TEXAS AND THERE IS A CONSTANT WIND HERE OF ABOUT 10 TO 15MPH DAILY SO BUYING ANYTHING CHEAP JUST DOESN'T WORK. TIGI HARD HEAD HAIRSPRAY IS THE BOMB! I HAVE BOUGHT OTHERS JUST TO TRY AND ALWAYS GO BACK TO THIS AND WILL ALWAYS USE IT. I LOVE THE ANNUAL HAIR SPRAY SALE! I AM FROM KANSAS CITY AND GET TO GO TO YOUR STORES WHEN I AM IN TOWN! LOVE THIS PRODUCT HOPE IT WILL BE AROUND FOR YEARS! THANK YOU DEBBIE EATON

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Babs
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    wOw! Where has this been my whole life?

    wow. For years I've used the Sexy Hair. I like good hold, but not too tight, but not too light, and I like big hair. So, on a whim I tried this during a sale. Sold! Never use anything different. Spray where you need it, move it a little and spray again. Amazing hold without too much!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Not sticky

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CPOWLEN1
    From CHARLOTTE NC
    Reviewed on 7/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    stay in place awesome

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I USE A CURLING IRON AND IT FREZZES MY STYLE IN PLACE! LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by mb
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    Serious control!

    Perfect for special occasions when you don't want your hair style to fall apart. It's a very hard hold. Make sure your style is exactly how you want it before spraying because once you spray it's very stiff and hard to brush out. Works well for bad weather too, so your style stays put.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bobbi
    From Auburn, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this!

    Excellent hold and I have extremely thick hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Budget Brands Buyer
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works Great

    Great for daily use. A little goes a long way. No smell or sticky residue. Good value for the cost.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Callie
    From Lyndon, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    You can swim with it!

    I am a lifeguard. I can tame my hair in the morning and it lasts all day, even when I have to jump in and rescue people!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Scotty
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works Great!!!!

    This is Wonderful!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...