Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray & TIGI Hard Head Extra Firm Hold Hair Spray TIGI Bed Head Hairspray, Professional Hairspray, Salon Hairspray & TIGI Hair Products Great smelling TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray delivers a relentless hold. This TIGI hair spray dries instantly for a subtle shine, and what's best, these TIGI hair styling products condition while they control.
Top TIGI Bed Hairspray, TIGI Firm Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 9233
TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

TIGI Bed Head Hairspray Reviews, Top Rated Firm Hold Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Reviews

With TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray from beauty brands, gone are the days of unruly locks that do whatever they want. Layer this TIGI hair spray on your hair for a hold that gets stronger and stronger with each application.

This TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray doesn't just deliver hold; it also conditions. Spray this TIGI hair spray on, and enjoy its delicious scent.

Lock in style with TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray.

For subtle shine, use TIGI Bed Head Hard Head hairspray from beauty brands when you're done styling your locks. This TIGI hair spray doesn't just deliver that, as it also offers a strong hold that only gets stronger as you layer the product on your locks. Professional hairspray products such as this one work great for both men and women, working wonders on any type of hair, whether it's short or long. Hair styling products like this hairspray for men and women save time, too, as they are fast-drying.
Products 1 - 10 of 51
  • Reviewed by Jrin
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/9/2019

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love my "hard head"

    So glad I tried this. I bought it for my daughters hair for cheerleading. It was perfect. Her hair kept the curls and no wispy hairs out of place. I used the rest for my ponytail for work. I am sold. My hair didn't budge the whole night. I am back to buy more!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by paula45870
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Tried and true

    LOVE! I try other hairsprays but always come back to this one. Firm, dependable hold, quick-drying, no obnoxious smell, no residue. I can brush through it and re-spray without build-up. It's often on sale, which also makes it a real bargain.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Firm hold
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jnick2012
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2016
    About Me Grandparent

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    I Love this Product

    I buy this product all of the time. It smells great and holds really well without the stickiness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Acts Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Not Messy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/30/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great Hairspray

    Great hairspray. Dependable, no too sticky, washes out easily! I highly recommend it-I have been using it for years.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Haley
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    Love Love Love

    This is the only hair spray that will hold my hair in the place after I style it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hollyrohl
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    Good when you need a super hard hold

    I use this product when it's humid or windy and it works great for a solid hold. Also good for scrunching curls.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by D Reed
    From Aurora, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    My "go to" hairspray

    Tried this hairspray and loved it! Unlike other hairsprays that I have tried, this one leaves no visual hairspray flakes on the hair. The mist is very fine but awesome hold! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • No Visual Flaking
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Meesh
    From Parker, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    5
    5

    Bed Head Hairspray

    This hairspray just seems to do the trick and it has a nice fragrance that I enjoy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by missy
    From cottleville
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    good hard hold

    Use this daily hoping it would give all day hold ... being in and out of the weather all day it seems to weaken as the day goes on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Curly to Straight
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Stuff!

    I use as a finishing spray and it holds all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 51

You Might Also Like...