FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray
TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray & Scented Extreme Shine Hair Spray TIGI Bed Head Hairspray, TIGI Hair Spray, Professional Hairspray & Best Bed Head Hairspray Add body with TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine hairspray. Use this TIGI salon hairspray to enhance volume as a shine spray that delivers radiance and more.
Top TIGI Bed Head Hairspray, TIGI Firm Hold Hairspray
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $22.99 Now: $13.99
QTY
Item# 9246
TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

Best Bed Head Hairspray, Top Rated TIGI Hair Spray & Professional TIGI Hair Products

Select TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine professional hairspray when styling any hair length or texture. This TIGI professional hairspray from beauty brands is a versatile shine spray for managing every hair type, so every style can have extra shine.

Style with TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine hairspray to give brilliance. This TIGI hairspray also delivers firm hold along with shine.

Rely on TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine hairspray as your every day styling spray.

Enjoy the fragrance of TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine hairspray every time you style. Use this TIGI hairspray to give your hair a tropical berry scent. This professional hair spray from beauty brands also guards against dryness and resists humidity. Keep TIGI Bed Head hair spray handy for your morning beauty routine.
Products 1 - 10 of 126
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2016

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite hands down

    I use this product daily. Smell is great even though it doesn't stay all day. Love the fact that I can use it and later in the day refresh my hair and use it again without it ever affecting the style of my hair-do.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Acts Quickly
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Not sticky no matter what humidity/smells great!
    • The best inbetween spray/holds great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ddbrunner
    From Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/2/2016

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    Serious hold is right,

    Great product with great smell and great hold. Don't use this if you want subtle or flexible hold - this stuff locks in the style.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lori
    From Surprise Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    My Favorite!!!!!

    Love this hair spray! Have been using for 2 years. My absolute favorite!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Awesome Shine
    • Amazing Scent
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Light But Great
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Annie O
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    THE BEST HAIRSPRAY!!!

    Defies humidity issues!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ice
    From Taylorsville NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    Works great

    This hair spray really works great, holds hair in place without being stiff, smells really good too

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PeezerBurns
    From CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Hairspray ever!

    I use this hairspray daily bc it has a nice hold, not too strong. Though when I'm on a night out with the girls, I tease and spray a little more to get a firmer hold. The best part is the smell, it's awesome! Everytime I'm getting ready with a girlfriend, they compliment the smell and they end up buying this spray too! I've been hooked on it for about 3 years now!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lclark20008
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    4
    4

    works great, smells great!!

    Very lightweight, smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bec
    From Osawatomie, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2014

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite

    I love the smell and provides great hold!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dawnluvsmakeup
    From huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    5
    5

    best holding hairspray with shine

    this is one of the best hairsprays i have ever uesed, the hold is perfect and i like ALLOT of hold! also the added shine is a bonus, 2 in one product. The smell is amazing not like other sprays where you smell alcohol.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Added Shine
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Great Value
    • Has Great Hold
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by mb
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Masterpiece Shine Hairspray

    2
    2

    Smell is too strong!

    This hairspray is a strong hold and hard to brush out. I just don't like the smell - it's too strong and the smell never fades!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 126

You Might Also Like...