Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day TIGI Mousse Spray, Bed Head Styling Products & TIGI Volumizing Hair Spray Salon quality TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day is a thickening mousse hair styling product the strengthens, conditions, and moisturizes hair. This professional TIGI hair spray delivers big-time volume, body, and lift.
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day Hair Spray & Professional Hairsprays
4.5
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 9243
TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day
Products 11 - 20 of 20
  • Reviewed by AZOWEN
    From CHANDLER,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Part of my daily routine

    I have a stock of this on hand at all times. This plumps my straight and thin hair and helps to hold the style all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From Fort Worth,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Gives great texture!

    This product smells so good and it gives great texture. It adds volume, but it's not like a huge difference, so I use it more for the texture and smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tlcvb34
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Love!!!

    This Product smells great & its not heavy. Great for a little extra boost.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Wizzledox
    From Boulder, cO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Can't go without this!

    I have an oily scalp... so adding root boosters and other styling aids only add to that problem. NOT with this product! I apply it to my roots after I wash my hair and then blow dry. It leaves my scalp feeling clean(not stick AT ALL) and it gives my roots a good boost! I can't go without this product. I wash my hair every other day, and the bottle has lasted 3 months for me!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jamie
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    Love It!

    Although a little expensive, I can't do without this product. It makes my hair thicker and have more body, and there is no build-up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Freeburg, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    New Favorite!

    Okay so I wanted to try something different b/c I always use the Root Pump from Big Sexy (which is also amazing) but like I said I wanted to change it up a bit....and I am sooo glad I did! This product absolutely ROCKS! I put it on my roots before blow drying and let me tell you the volume my hair has when finished has never been better! And it holds ALL DAY! I have thin, soft hair and this makes my hair feel and look thicker...lots of shine ... LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by maggamin
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Works!!!

    I love this product for special occasions when I need more volume and height to my hair. However, if you have color treated hair that tends to be on the dryer side - do not use all over the head as suggested in the directions (for more volume.) My hair became brittle and I had a lot of breakage when I did this. I cannot use the shampoo and conditioner for the same reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Height
    • Volume
  • Reviewed by Care about my Hair
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Shopper

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    LOVE the Volume!

    This product is one of my favorites for pumping up the volume of my hair, and it does it INSTANTLY! It's great to use for going out when I want a little more rocker look, and it smells great. I have long hair and it gets weighted down easily but this is very light weight and lifts it at the roots right away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dana
    From St. Louis,MO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    5
    5

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    For me this product does exactly what it says. I tend to use this for special outings/occassion. It give my hair the right volume & bounce without looking like a wig/weave. I love this product & other products from this line!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mylie
    From Litchfield Park, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Superstar Queen For A Day

    4
    4

    Great Volumizer

    Love the way this product smells and it really does a good job in adding volume to your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 20

You Might Also Like...