FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioners TIGI Hair Conditioner, Moisturizing Conditioner & TIGI Liter Size Conditioner Choose TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner if you've been looking for a moisturizing professional hair product to prevent those pesky split ends. This TIGI hair conditioner guards your locks against thermal stress and is ideal for dry or damaged hair.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $15.99 - $29.99 Now: $11.99 - $15.99
QTY
Item# 9291
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner
Try TIGI Bed Head hair conditioner for your dry, brittle and coarse hair, and discover the difference a salon hair conditioner can make. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner helps stop frizz, infusing locks with maximum hydration. This moisturizing hair conditioner is also great for naturally curly hair. Choose the liter size TIGI hair conditioner and have plenty on hand for the whole family.

Use this TIGI hair conditioner to tame frizzy, dry, brittle and coarse hair. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner is perfect for everyday care.

Hydrate with TIGI hair conditioner, and tame unruly locks.

With TIGI hair conditioner, hydrate dry, brittle and coarse hair for gorgeous results. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner offers a blend that replenishes moisture for greater manageability and shine. The moisturizing hair conditioner is perfect for frizzy hair and detangles, too. Use the liter size Bed Head hair conditioner or other sizes with TIGI hair shampoo for silky-soft hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Tamara
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2017
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Simply Awesome!!

    I tried this shampoo and conditioner combo on the recommendation of a Beauty Brands consultant and I'm so glad I listened!! I have a ton of fine, wavy hair that has been blow-dried, flat-ironed, and color-treated for years...this conditioner is light, but not greasy...it smells absolutely wonderful and leaves my hair feeling soft and smelling great!! I would recommend this duo to anyone who asks!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Bacyst
    From Kansas City, MO.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Replacement for shaving cream

    One day I ran out of shaving cream. My fiance' uses Bed Head shampoo and conditioner. I used the conditioner thinking 'at least it will keep my skin smooth'. My shaves now last longer, (2-3 days), and I haven't had a shaving bump or irritation in the 6 years I have been using the product. I recommend it everytime I buy it. I tell every bald man I meet, use Bed Head Conditioner to shave. It's the best.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great To Shave Headface
    • Shave Head Face
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Shaving Head And Face
    • Shaving Headface
  • Reviewed by Nattie Lite
    From OKC OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good Stuff

    Goes great with the shampoo. One of my favs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by dakk
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    Absolutely love this Conditioner!

    This was recommended by my hairstylist because I had dry ends. This is the ONLY conditioner I have used that makes my hair feel soft. I don't use it everyday and my hair still feels good 2-3 days later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Judi the swimmer
    From Phoenix,Az
    Reviewed on 7/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    A must for the Arizona summer !

    Sray on before swimming daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Samcat
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    My go to conditioner

    I love this conditioner! Its just great! I also double it as a shaving cream when I run out! It makes everything it touches smooth!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by LOLO
    From PHOENIX, ARIZONA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!

    I WILL USE "THIS" AND ONLY "THIS" CONDITIONER FOREVER!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Nettyb
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    MY FAVORITE!

    This, by far, is my favorite of the Bed Head line. Love the scent and love how my hair feels after using the shampoo and conditioner. When this is on sale, I stock up for the year.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by c
    From des moines, Iowa
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    4
    4

    good product

    This is a good shampoo for recovery. But if you have healthy hair, it tends to make your hair more greasy. I used this after I colored my hair so much and it was fried, but now that I have healthy hair I only use it occasionally!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Shaz
    From Chandler,Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best I ever had

    I absolutely love this product because it makes my hair so soft. It brought my hair back to life after it was fried and dyed!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...