Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo Bed Head Nourishing Shampoo, Liter Size Shampoo & TIGI Salon Hair Products Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery TIGI Shampoo takes dull hair to the bright side with TIGI hair care products. Urban Antidotes Recovery Bed Head Shampoo hydrates dried-out strands and protects colour from fading.
Best TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.99 - $28.99
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Best TIGI Shampoo, Bed Head Shampoo Reviews & Top Rated TIGI Salon Hair Products

Transform tresses with Bed Head shampoo that cleanses and nourishes dry, dull hair. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo is the perfect salon shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost. Wash hair with this moisturizing and nourishing shampoo, and condition with Bed Head hair conditioner for the best results. Choose liter size TIGI shampoo or another size for daily cleansing, and take along this salon shampoo to have gorgeous hair while on business trips or vacation.

Revive hair with Bed Head shampoo and Bed Head hair conditioner that work together to leave hair silky soft. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo moisturizes and nourishes hair, along with our other Bed Head hair products.

Bed Head shampoo pairs with Bed Head hair conditioner to leave hair gorgeous.

Cleanse hair with Bed Head shampoo that also moisturizes dry, dull locks. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair the moisturizing and nourishing shampoo with Bed Head hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose from Bed Head liter size shampoo for the whole family and smaller sizes for individuals and travel on vacations or trips to the gym.
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Jo in Florida
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hair no longer feels like straw before conditoiner

    I was using Hempz shampoo and conditoner. It did moisturize my hair for a while, but then I stopped seeing any noticeable benefits. During the last liter sale, I purchased this and wow! Before I even use the conditioner, I can feel the difference in the texture of my hair -- it's super moisturized. This will be the brand I buy from now on, liter sale or not. It's a great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jo in Florida
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    My new shampoo and conditoner!

    I was using another brand name moisturizing shampoo that just stopped giving results. My hair felt like straw after shampooing. It wasn't until I used conditioner that my hair felt normal. One use of this shampoo and no more straw! I was amazed. If you are looking for a good moisturizing shampoo that's good for colored hair, this is it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jo in Arizona
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Unbelievable Moisture

    Was using Hempz and decided when the liter sale came around, it was time to try something new. My hair would feel like straw with Hempz until I used conditioner. I know that's not the way it's supposed to be. After just one shampoo with the TIGI Urban Antidotes, I could probably have skipped the conditioner, that's how good my hair felt. And when it was dried, no more dry, brittle ends. This shampoo and conditioner duo is my new go to, liter sale or not!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Moisturizing
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tamara
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2017
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Simply Awesome!!

    I have used products from Paul Mitchell to Redken, to Biolage, and this is by far my favorite shampoo and conditioner combo to date!! This is a rich, thick shampoo that lathers beautifully. It smells wonderful and my hair feels soft and clean, without added the weight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by dakk
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great line of shampoo

    This was recommended by my hairstylist because I had dry ends. This shampoo makes my hair feel so clean. I don't use it everyday and my hair still feels good 2-3 days later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Samcat
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    My go to shampoo

    This is my go to shampoo when I need my hair to be free of all oil! If I can't risk it I go straight for this shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by mkeen12
    From plano, texas
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    great shampoo

    nice clean shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sunnygirl4
    From Kansas City,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    4
    4

    Worked great!

    Really liked the results of this Shampoo. It was great for my thinner hair and smelled awesome! Would definitely recommend this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Nattie Lite
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good stuff!

    I love this stuff. It smells great. Leaves my hair feeling great whether I wear it curly or straighten it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by LOLO
    From PHOENIX, ARIZONA
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Recovery Shampoo

    5
    5

    THE BEST!!!

    ALONG WITH THE CONDITIONER...I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...