FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo & TIGI Shampoo TIGI Salon Shampoo, Bed Head Professional Shampoo & TIGI Hair Products Try TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo if you're in the market for a top rated TIGI shampoo that keeps your color vibrant and hydrates dried strands. This TIGI shampoo is formulated specifically to treat weak, brittle hair.
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $28.99 Now: $11.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9292
TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo
This TIGI Bed Head shampoo does it all, from nourishing hair to protecting it from environmental stressors. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo works daily on most hair types, even brittle hair, strengthening weak and limp hair. Use the moisturizing shampoos with TIGI Bed Head hair conditioner for even better results. Add the liter size Bed Head shampoo to your daily routine, or choose from smaller sizes to pop in your bag for showers at the gym.

TIGI Bed Head shampoo and hair conditioner combine to leave hair looking healthy. TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo nourishes and strengthens hair, as well as protects locks form environmental stressors.

TIGI Bed Head shampoo and TIGI Bed Head hair conditioner combine to revive dull, dry locks.

With this TIGI Bed Head shampoo, nourish and strengthen hair, even weak and brittle locks. Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection TIGI Shampoo leaves hair soft, shiny and with fullness. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with TIGI Bed Head hair conditioner that work together daily to rejuvenate tresses. Choose from TIGI Bed Head liter size shampoo and other sizes of TIGI shampoo for the shower at home, and take it with you to the gym and on trips around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by KatieA
    From Danbury, CT
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love it

    I love this shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner. It smells amazing, firstly, but it also cleans incredibly thoroughly without making my hair feel dry. My hair is also super fine, and it doesn't weight it down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Tamb
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Tigi Resurrection Shampoo

    This shampoo smells great. It is very conditioning. I Use It Daily and my Hair Is Soft and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by crayonuser
    From gardner ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love

    I am on the go and this is all i ever needed for my hair! the shine is rediculous, this shampoo is amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo

    My hair is straight and tends to get dull so my stylist recommended this product, and I am thrilled! I love it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mom
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good product

    This product works well on all types of damaged hair. My hair tends to dry out and this works well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Repairs Damaged Hair
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by twinmomcc
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really works!

    I use this on my hair, it has helped to repair my damaged brittle hair and it does not break as much as it used to!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    omg!!

    my hair was a mess...a dyed too much mess...nothing was touching it...then this miracle in a bottle showed up one day..after one use, I was hooked....my hair is omg LOVE!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Healthy
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Omghair
    • Smexy

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Denise
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    5
    5

    This product smells wonderful!

    Love all Tigi products but this is the one I use the most

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Angie
    From Southern Illinois
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Smells awesome, works great!

    The shampoo leaves my hair feeling smooth and moisturized and it has a great strawberry scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by SFS
    From New Jersey
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Bed Head Urban Antidotes Resurrection Shampoo

    4
    4

    I like this shampoo!

    This shampoo makes my hair very soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...