FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo, TIGI Liter Size Shampoo, Professional Shampoo TIGI Catwalk shampoo hydrates and nourishes hair for the perfect daily moisturizing shampoo. Pair Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing TIGI Shampoo with TIGI Catwalk hair conditioner to transform your locks.
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $34.99 Now: $11.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 10175
TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo
Transform tresses with TIGI Catwalk shampoo that cleanses and nourishes dry, dull hair. TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo is the perfect salon shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost. Wash hair with this moisturizing shampoo, and condition with TIGI Catwalk hair conditioner for the best results. Choose TIGI Catwalk liter size shampoo or another size for daily cleansing, and take along this salon shampoo to have gorgeous hair while on business trips or vacation.

Revive hair with TIGI Catwalk shampoo and TIGI Catwalk hair conditioner that work together to leave hair silky soft. TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo moisturizes and nourishes hair, along with our other TIGI Catwalk hair products.

TIGI Catwalk shampoo pairs with TIGI Catwalk hair conditioner to leave hair gorgeous.

Cleanse hair with TIGI Catwalk shampoo that also moisturizes dry, dull locks. Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing TIGI Shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with TIGI Catwalk hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose from liter size Catwalk shampoo for the whole family and smaller sizes for individuals and travel on vacations or trips to the gym.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by ErinKelly
    From Allen Park, Michigan
    Reviewed on 2/5/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    BEST SHAMPOO FOR DRY HAIR

    I just use about 2 squirts of it and it lathers very well in my hair. only have been using it for 2 weeks but my hair is so beyond soft, no frizz at all which is amazing because my hair was so dead from dying it and bleaching it i STRONGLY reccomend.!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Softness

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Molly
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    So glad you're back!

    I was beyond upset when they got rid of this a while back and my hair took the hit. So glad it's back because my hair is has never been better since I've used this product. Although I agree with others, the original formula was THE BEST! I will never stray!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Not The Original

    best uses

    • For Improving Hair Health
  • Reviewed by Hannah
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Takes me back

    I've used this shampoo since I was a child. It smells soooo good! Love to used this in the winter especially because it smells so warm and cozy and it moisturizes and renews my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Any
  • Reviewed by ksnana
    From wichita, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fabulous!

    Love this shampoo! I have fine blonde color treated fair. I typically use this shampoo with a volume shampoo - keeps my hair from drying out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by mom
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    2
    2

    do not like this new product

    I do not like this conditioner. I liked the old Catwalk but I'm told by TIGI that they no longer have a curly hair line. I will not buy this again nor recommend it to anyone. I wish they would put the other one back on the market. The bottle is deceptive since it's the same color/markings. Good marketing tool but not really good business.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't Work
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cherie
    From OKC, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    4
    4

    One of my favorites

    This is my second favorite TIGI shampoo, and I only use TIGI on a regular basis, that is how much I love their products. Not as good as their original oatmeal&Honey shampoo, but it's a decent replacement. Just love the texture, scent, the lather. It makes my hair so soft, and bouncy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Leaves My Hair Super Soft

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Curly Jan
    From Centennial, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite!

    I finally found a shampoo that lathers well and hydrates. Leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Boz
    From St Louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for winter!

    Great for dry scalp in the winter... Also color safe. And it's not super heavy and it smells delicious!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Nourishing Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE this shampoo

    This shampoo smells delicious. I love it! It works very well and nourishes hair so well. It makes my hair so silky and soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...