FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Creams Red Lipstick, Moisturizing Lip Color, Too Faced Lipstick & Pink Lipstick Glide on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream, and enjoy fashionable hues in moisturizing lip makeup. You'll find Too Faced lipstick in a wide range of colors suitable for weekends, work days and nights on the town.
Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream & Top Rated Lip Makeup
5.0
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Best Red Lipstick, Moisturizing Lipstick Reviews & Best Too Faced Cosmetics

With Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream in so many fab colors, you'll want to try a different shade every day. Grab Too Faced lipstick in over 20 different shades from pink, red, nude and spice color ranges.

Stock up on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream. Enjoy shades of Too Faced lipstick for day, evening and work wear.

Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream contains rich moisturizers.

Glide on Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream and enjoy luxuriously smooth lip color. This Too Faced lipstick delivers hot hues that last and last. Not only does the lip makeup offer the latest shades, but it's also a moisturizing lipstick featuring white lotus flower and power peptides. Add to your Too Faced Cosmetics collection by getting a Too Faced lipstick in every color.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by LT in NC
    From North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I love this stuff, cannot get enough. Perfect combination of color and moisture. Balms that have color which actually stay on are hard to come by and this one delivers :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by jesscaemily
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    WOW

    I've wanted this lipstick for SO long, because of the cute bottle & I'm so glad I finally made the plunge! The color payoff is great & it isn't chalky!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by llh
    From edwardsville,il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    creamy

    The nude shade is perfect with everyting!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by mariposa
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    So Creamy

    This lipstick is so silky smooth. I love the way it goes on and it feels great on my lips. This is a great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Dry Lips
  • Reviewed by Janice V
    From Basehor, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Staying power!

    Great quality lipstick on a working girl budget!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by Joan
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Darling!!!!

    This product is wonderful. Long lasting, color is so pretty, and great price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Houston tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Favorite!

    I use this as an everyday lipstick! Light during the day and dramatic at night! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday Use
  • Reviewed by DawnE
    From WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    Gorgeous creamy red!

    I have the red shade and it is gorgeous! So creamy and moisturizing and lasts longer than most other lipsticks I've tried.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by andy
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    lovely

    so moist and glossy. makes lips feel nourished and smooth. gorgeous colors. love the coral

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by jodi
    From De Kalb MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream

    5
    5

    simple gal

    Great lipstick to give just the right amount of finishing touch! Worth the cost!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Everyday Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15