FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick
Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipsticks Professional Lip Gloss, Long Lasting Lipstick, Liquid Lipstick & Too Faced Cosmetics Keep Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick with you wherever you go to show off kissable color. Try Too Faced Lipstick in pretty pinks, hot reds or vibrant violet, and enjoy liquid lipstick with the ultimate staying power.
Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick & Top Rated Liquid Lipstick
4.0
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Best Long Lasting Lipstick, Professional Lip Gloss Reviews & Best Too Faced Cosmetics

You'll love Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick for its creamy, vibrant color that stays on throughout the day. It's a Too Faced lipstick, stain and gloss all in one with a precision tip that applies easily and makes the perfect addition to your Too Faced cosmetics collection .

Try Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in over a dozen shades. Each Too Faced lipstick remains in liquid form to keep its intensity.

Wear Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick and show off dazzling lips.

Get Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in shades that complement any look. Try Too Faced lipstick in nudes for casual color that works at the office. Glide on the liquid lipstick in hot pink or coral shades for weekends out with the girls. Or try the long lasting lipstick in a vibrant red or violet hue for trendy color that makes a sexy statement at a late-night dinner with your special someone.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From Paradise Valley, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Pleasantly surprised!

    I love the consistency - so creamy! Very easy to control - tip makes for precise application. Stays put - doesn't bleed nor wear off easily. Even the color (chocolate honey) worked great for me. A real treat getting such a winning product in a sample bag!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Easy To Control
    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Good Color Options
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • In A Hurry
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by MissSassy78
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    Better than Stain

    This is a nice lipstick stain. I love how it smells and the fact it doesn't stain like most stains. It does wear off if you put a light coat. I'm not a fan of lipsticks but i love this!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • Wears Off Easily

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by B at the Library
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Perfection

    Love this product so much that I have 3 colors and plan on buying a 4th. I first tried the violet color which is super trendy right now and I was shy of it at first. But I am now in love with this color for a bit of pop from time to time. I will say that I had tried this on in the store, went home, had lunch, took a nap and was pleasantly surprised on how well the color was still there only needing a minor touch up. I highly recommend this and I normally don't write reviews for products.

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by Jeninin
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    Super pigmented!

    I absolutely love the color of my melted gloss (Peony). It's beautiful and applies very cleanly off of the applicator.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by terriblygreat
    From san diego, ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    My heart melts for Melted

    I love the sponge tip applicator, provides a quick and even finish. The colors are very pigmented and stays on without drying out your lips!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by B at the Library
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    5
    5

    Amazing, best color and so moisturizing

    I was shy of the new trendy color of the orchid/violet, but was convinced as soon as I put on this color. I have 2 others and am looking to get the red color as well. I have never had a moisturizing gloss perform as well as this in terms of vibrancy of color but also lasting long. I took a nap once with this on and it was still on by the time I woke up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Great Color Selection
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by Makeup Addict
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    3
    3

    It's just ok

    I received peony in a beauty box and tried it out. I was not too fond of it because it was super drying. I recommend applying with a lip brush after using a moisturizing balm or gloss. It does have long lasting color though so that is a plus!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Long Lasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    • Clumpy Application
    • Drying
    • Poor Color Selection

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by Beauty lover JoJo
    From Davenport, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    Two products in one tube!

    I was very happy with this product. I like the texture and time saving. I would normally wear lipstick and a gloss, but now I only have one step! I love these, but wish they had more colors.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • Glossy Finish
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Poor Color Selection

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Everyday Use
    • Going Out
    • Special Occasions
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Des Moines, IA
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    3
    3

    ok

    The color selections were not good for my skin tone. I am fair skinned with dark hair. I thought the colors looked like they fell a little flat - even with gloss over the top. While I liked the squeeze tube of it, I didn't like the applicator part, it just didn't work for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Convenient Container

    cons

    • Poor Color Selection

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by tr66
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

    4
    4

    I like it

    I like it! It's very pigmented and stays on for a long time. It doesn't dry my lips out and it's comfortable to wear. The only thing I would change about it would be the applicator. It's not bad but I would like an applicator that can apply the product more precise.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Glossy Finish
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 16