FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer Tweezerman Slant Tweezer With Superior Calibrated Tension And Perfectly Aligned, Hand-Filed Precision Tips, Tweezerman Tweezers Close Evenly And Firmly, Creating The Cleanest, Most Advanced Pulling Power. They Come With A Free Sharpening Guarantee.
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.98 - $22.99
QTY
Item# 154
Tweezerman Slant Tweezer
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The King

    Tweezerman is the absolute best, removes hairs easily and precisely. I bought the red pair so they easily stand out in my makeup bag

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Bird
    From Polo Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Finally a Tweezer that works

    This tweezer really works. I have looked for years and bought all kinds of tweezers only to throw them away.. I have had these for a good 6 months and have found my brand.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by beauty girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Worth the price

    I had read a great review and had to try these myself. I was a little concerned with the price but they are worth every penny. The tweezers provided a clean result, are easy to use, and are sharp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by FrenchyOV
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The BEST!

    These tweezers are, by far, the best I've ever used! But even better than that, Tweezerman offers free sharpening! I actually have two pairs... one extra just in case I need to send one out. Not that you need to often though.. I've used these particular ones for 4 years and haven't had to send them out yet. You can't beat that!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by music maker
    From indp,mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    The best I have ever had! Gets even the smallest hairs!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by flat head
    From Maiden, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The best!

    Plucks the smallest to the thickest hairs with ease and no slipping.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Motheatre
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    excellent tool

    This tool gets even the tiniest hairs even with my poor eyesight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • This tool can get the tin

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by AZ Mom
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    The Best

    Best tweezers ever!! I've tried other brands over the years but always come back to tweezerman.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Kitkat
    From Fairway, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Best tweezers ever

    I love these tweezers! They do a great job at getting the hairs. Once you have had them for a while they need to be sharpened.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cute colors
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by CMac
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    5
    5

    Amazing, as usual

    My third pair! I LOVE these tweezers!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...