Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo
Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo & No Rinse Shampoo Products Wella Dry Shampoo, Best Spray Shampoo, Salon No Rinse Shampoo & Wella Hair Styling Products Use a professional spray shampoo and you'll be amazed how your hair feels softer and cleaner without traditional water shampooing. Wella spray shampoo is one of the most innovative Wella hair styling products, thanks to the water-free formula that absorbs oils and adds movement while restoring texture.

A salon spray shampoo is a super-convenient treat for second or even third-day hair in need of a lift, and this professional dry shampoo also provides a shield of UV protection for your mane. You can use Wella spray shampoo anytime, anywhere, from the office to vacations around the world.
Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo & Spray Shampoo
3.0
Read Reviews
$19.49
QTY
Item# 14593
Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo
With a spray shampoo, you can effortlessly restore that salon-fresh feeling in a snap. Apply Wella spray shampoo and the unique formula instantly absorbs dirt, oil and pollution for a just-washed feel and look to your hair – no water needed. Must-have Wella hair styling products, Wella dry shampoos are perfect for all types of hair and will help color-treated hair preserve their brilliant vibrancy. Work in a salon no rinse shampoo to return lift and remove odors.
You'll want a spray shampoo for a handy reviving hair styling product during busy weeks. Use Wella spray shampoo after long days at the office that move into dinner plans. Drop this dry shampoo into your gym bag for water-free shampooing after yoga class, and find the best spray shampoo in a travel size for your overnight bag, too. Take this salon no rinse shampoo with you for vacation when you have an itinerary packed with tons of activities and no time to wash your hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Paige1234
    From Calgary, AB, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/10/2018

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not a dry shampoo

    This "dry shampoo" smells good but should not be advertised as a dry shampoo. It doesn't absorb oil at all, it's just a perfume for your hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StephanieB
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2019

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Sigh. Doesn't absorb any oil!

    I've have gotten a dry scalp as I grow older, so I try limiting shampooing. That said, I've tried this for my fine high and low lighted hair and it does absolutely nothing. My search continues.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NikkiEllie
    From Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2018

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Light weight, volumizing

    Good on my dark hair gives it a clean look with good volume! Also use on clean hair as a styling tool for volume in updos

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mylene30
    From France
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2017

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Greats!!!!

    Im so happy for the share the produit with you , love concept

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda Harper
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2018

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    Unfortunately this product just doesn't work well for my hair. I feel as though I have to use half a can in order for my hair to get any amount of oil out of it. I tried it when it first came out and wasn't sure about it but gave it a second try. My aunt recently bought me two bottles and one of the pumps never worked and now while on vacation the second one stopped as well and there's still well over half left. Be cautious. Pumps easily stop working.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa67
    From Kent
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2018

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Nozzle breaking

    I've bought two of these and bottle nozzles have broken when there is more than half left. My hairdressers uses this product and they said it was a design fault because their's was always breaking too. Waste of money when you can't use it!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Duke
    From Olympia, WA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2017

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best. Stuff. EVER!

    I bought this several months back after a hairstylist used wells rootshoot in my hair. I have completely fallen in love with this. It smells amazing and transformed my fine thin hair. It's perfect for my active mom lifestyle. I'll never use anything again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emilee
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing Product!

    I have been searching for a dry shampoo that actually works and smells good. This one is both! I found my favorite dry shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Hides Oil
    • No Residue

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Trishyyyyy
    From Nj
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/4/2020

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    Love it But

    I absolutely love this dry shampoo. It's works wonderful. However, it stops working when half the bottle is used. This happened twice. Unfortunately, I won't buying this again. It's throwing money away.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tasha345
    From Cayman Islands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2020

    Wella EIMI Dry Me Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this dry shampoo

    This is my favorite dry shampoo. My hair gets supper greasy, you can literally see the oil on my scalp. This dry dry shampoo makes my hair look like it was just washed and adds volume as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...