Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner
Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner instantly helps to protect against breakage due to combing and mechanical damage. Formulated with silk amino acids, this conditioner detangles hair leaving it smooth and strong.
Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.99 - $47.99
QTY
Item# 22581
Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Not what I purchased, misleading
    From Visalia,Ca
    Reviewed on 7/19/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    1
    1

    Didn't receive the size shown only 6oz not the large bottle!

    This was very misleading I didn't receive the size shown in the picture but instead a 6oz. bottle. Very frustrated!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by colleenk2e81
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/13/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Holy cannoli

    I don't usually spend this much on a conditioner but it is so worth it. I have long curly hair, so it constantly gets tangled and rips as I comb through it. I can usually hear all the snapping as I comb through, but with this conditioner the knots sort of slide apart. And the effect seems to last a few days between washes. It also smells expensive (in a good way, if you know what I mean).

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by 10gosdh
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/4/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    fusionplex

    This condurioner makes your hair so soft. It lathers real good and has a nice fragrance. I had alot of hairspray and product in my hair. Just after conditioning, my hair felt so clean. I let my hair air dry. it's still soft and not frizzy. love it #plexyourhair @wellahairusa @Influenster

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessicahmorris7
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/10/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    grat

    this is my second time using product since I purchased my hair does feel soft #plexyourhair @wellahairusa @Influenster #contest #Ultaxwella

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by noraleet
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    In love

    My hair is so much softer and full of life since I started using this line. It has really improved the look and feel of my hair. I'm glad that I ordered the largest size bottles because im obsessed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by robynr16
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/11/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Seriously, Wella is ALWAYS a winner. This significantly strengthened my thick-fine hair, while adding softness and shine. A little bit goes a long way!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hortensiac1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    hydrated

    I have tried many conditioners this is one of the best it is very moisturizing it leaves the hair very easy to comb and very manageable it smells very good.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mollyn24
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/2/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    wella is the bomb

    Ive been using wella products, specifically the shampoo and mask for course hair, for about a year now. Nothing beats their products. I was excited to try this fusionplex line and compare it to their other products. I would def buy again and have always been happy with anything from Wella.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by instaglambrosia
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/1/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    Like it but am not blown away.

    This conditioner is good. I like the light scent. And I like that it leaves my hair soft after using it. The softness does not carry over into the next day. And my hair feels a bit more oily than usual quite a bit faster so I would probably recommend this for someone with very dry hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by colleenc32
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

    Wella FUSIONPLEX Intense Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    works Well

    This product works well and is a great quality and good price. I would recommend this to my friends for smooth tangle free hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...