Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo
Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo Leave hair deeply cleansed and luminous with Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo.
Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $21.99 Now: $11.00
QTY
Item# 17592
Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by HBCamSyd
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2019

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best thing ever!!

    I was looking for an oil to put on my curly hair and the gentleman at the store recommended this oil. I'm so glad he did! My hair LOVES it and it has helped to make my hair more manageable and it has also helped with growth. My hair soaks it up and it doesn't feel greasy at all. I'm in love! This will be a staple going forward!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marian
    From Malaga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Increíble no aporta grasa y da gran brillo

    Llevo tiempo usando este oíl y es el mejor, aportando gran suavidad y brillo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Samira
    From Fillinges
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2018

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Super produit

    Produit qui repond aux attentes. Des cheveux plus lisse et plus soyeux. En plus, il sent très très bon

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ms Tilly
    From Plymountmeeting Pa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2018

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love the way it's leaves my hair soft shiney

    I love the way my hair look shines smell feel allday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Fairfield, CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/28/2018

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for curly hair!

    A salon used this mask on my tight-curly hair, and combing through it was effortless immediately after it was washed out! THANKS WELLA

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hummel27
    From Ertingen, Deutschland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2018

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Reinigt super und das Haar wird genährt

    Das Produkt (die ganze Serie) wurde mir von meiner Friseurin empfohlen. Ich habe bis dato immer Produkte aus der Drogerie verwendet die meine Haare aber nie so richtig pflegten vor allem in den längen und spitzen.Meine Haare sind durch vieles Färben trocken und strapaziert. Meine haare wurden immer Dünnen und Weicher aber die letzten 5cm und spitzen Fuß selten und waren sehr trocken. Bis ich zu dieser Serie kam. Meine Haare sind wunderbar gepflegt bis in die Spitzen und haben mehr Griff. Ich bin mehr als froh, denn ich war kurz davor sie Abscheiden zu lassen und hoffe das die ganze Serie lange im Sortiment bleibt! Danke Wella

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Débora
    From Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/19/2017

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    IMPRESSIONANTE

    Fiz o tratamento ontem no salão Fulana de Tal da cidade de Rio Grande. Estou impressionada até agora, sem exageros. Meu cabelo é fino e pouco. O produto deu volume sem pesar os fios. A maciez é incrível e o cheiro é maravilhoso. #NaoVivoSem Agora mesmo estou fazendo uma resenha para meu blog, porque preciso indicar pras todas as lindonas do Brasil

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gwendolyn
    From OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2017

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    4
    4

    Ms.h

    I have not tried it yet but read up on the. Product and would love to give it an try.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by charlie
    From United Kingdom
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2017

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    Smells amazing! can feel the difference as soon as its washed out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rocko23
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/16/2017

    Wella Oil Reflections Luminous Reveal Shampoo

    5
    5

    New Shampoo

    Starting using this shampoo and conditioner. Love the way my hair feels, soft and smooth. A lot more expensive than I like to spend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...