Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
American Crew 3-in-1
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $13.48 - $25.98 Now: $6.98 - $25.98
QTY
Item# 10652
American Crew 3-in-1
Use American Crew shampoo and have an ally everyday as you create favorite styles for work and play. American Crew 3-in-1 is formulated with nourishing ingredients that restores and revives your hair. Pack the salon shampoo and conditioner for trips around the world, and pop it in your bag for the gym, and always cleanse hair with the best shampoo. Buy American Crew liter size shampoo, and have enough professional shampoo on hand for the whole family.

Start with American Crew shampoo and conditioner for handsome looks. Combine American Crew 3-in-1 with complementary American Crew hair products to create favorite styles.

Add this American Crew shampoo to your daily routine for increased body and shine.

American Crew shampoo and conditioner does it all, from revitalizing to restoring. Use American Crew 3-in-1 to treat your hair well day after day. The salon shampoo along with a complementary conditioner will maintain hair’s moisture and increase body and shine. Have American Crew liter size shampoo and American Crew hair conditioner on hand, and always have the best shampoo and conditioner for a daily cleanse.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Jose
    From Waco Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    4
    4

    Great Value

    This really works if you are on the go. This product doesn't take away from either end of the spectrum. Great as a shampoo and as a body wash.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Bluslady
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    Love this for my son!!

    I love, love, love this product for my son. He tends to be a little slow in the mornings before school and not only does this 3-1 product do it all in one easy step but it smells fantastic as well. Not to mention he had hard to handle hair until I started buying him this. Love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Phocus
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    4
    4

    Best 3-in-1 I have used

    Although I typically do not like 3-in-1 products as I like to buy specific products for specific needs (better reseults) - I tried this American Crew 3-in-1 and it has been the best I have used. For any man on the go, and likes to keep it simple, I highly recommend this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Byoung
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    Smells Grrrrreat!!

    I bought this for my husband who tends to be cheap with regard to haircare products (pert plus fanatic). I had to tell him that I bought it at the liter sale at beauty brands to be sure he wouldn't return it! LOL... After he used up the first bottle he kept saying "when is the liter sale coming up again?" He loves it so much that he is fine with paying regular price for it now! Great product! Incredible smell!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    Great product

    This product is perfect for the one stop shop, it hydrates the hair while being quick and easy to use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Michele
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    4
    4

    Simplifies life

    THis is great for my husband because of only needing one product to do everything. the smells is great and takes we don't need three bottle in our shower.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Fancy Nancy
    From Paola, Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2020

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    I will buy this every year

    My husband loves it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Kansa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    I would buy this Again.

    My husband loves this Crew product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Mbailey
    From Chester WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    American Crew 3-in-1

    5
    5

    Liked the product

    I got this for my son since he uses their gel and trying to pull a comment out of a teenage boy is hard. He said he likes it and smells good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...