Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover
philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover is a conditioning makeup remover that gently yet effectively removes waterproof mascara and long-wear makeup.
philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover
2.5
Read Reviews
$15.00 - $26.00
QTY
Item# 20476
philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by Nicole2greatboys
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    Horrible!

    I purchased this to replace "just release me". I hate it. It leaves behind an oil slick. It makes it hard to apply my pencil liner. I also end up looking like a racoon, because the mascara on my lower las line slides down my face within an hour.To much oil in this product. Please, please bring back my tried and true!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by classygrandma1
    From Appleton, WI
    Reviewed on 3/8/2019

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    5
    5

    Purity Waterproof Makeup Remover

    As a long-time, and very satisfied, Philosophy customer, I am new to using this waterproof makeup remover. It is very gentle, effective, and smells wholesome. Thank you, Philosophy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RamblinRose10
    From Montana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/20/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    No Where Near as Good as Just Release Me

    Just Release Me was wonderful. This replacement is subpar. It doesn't remove waterproof mascara well and leaves a greasy residue.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brittany Hottel
    From maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    4
    4

    Great product!

    Ive been using this product for awhile it helps most after I've used my makeup wipes to get all the rest of the impurities out of my skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HHSS
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    PLEASE bring back Just Release Me!!!

    WHY did philosophy get rid of Just Release Me?? Best eye makeup remover EVER. This remover does not come close. PLEASE bring it back!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Val22
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    So sad it's the same as "Just release me"

    I tried this since this is the replacement for their previous makeup remover just release me. Irritated my eyes soo bad and didn't remove my mascara well. Bring back the old just release me that one was perfect.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GigiLynn
    From Phiily
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    Bring back "Just Release Me"

    Here we go again. Coty promised to nurture the Philosophy line. Instead, we now have the Grace line that changed and no longer has a scent, cannot find "Just Release Me", and more. Tried this replacement and it burns my eyes. What is going on? I have used your products for 15+ years and cannot understand why these changes are being made? I noticed on this site and others that see Philosophy are asking the same and no one from corporate responds? Why is this?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by geryl
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/20/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    Very Diisappointing

    I was a faithful user of Just Release Me because after trying many other products it worked the best, my eyes felt good and removed the make up. When it was discontinued I tried Purity made simple and I will never purchase this again. After use, my eyes were irritated and it did not remove make up very well. As others have said I do not understand why Just Release was discontinued when it was such a great product and worked.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Deb24
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    AWFUL

    Why in the world would Philosophy replace "Just Release Me" with this worthless product... AND push it as a better product??! It is NOT. It is awful. I agree with other reviewers... PLEASE bring back "Just Release Me"!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jody71
    From Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2020

    philosophy purity made simple high performance waterproof makeup remover

    1
    1

    NO THANKS

    Doesn't do anywhere near the job of removing eye makeup that "Release Me" did....not even close. Please bring Release Me back! I'll even let you rename it lol; please????

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...